Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2551
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
24 พฤษภาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
/////----- SO CLOSE -----///// จาก OST. Enchanted คับ เสียงสูงปริ๊ดเลย

ชอบเพลงนี้อีกแล้วคับ
ตอนแรกกะว่าจะมาร้อง true love kiss แต่ว่ามันแบ๊วเกิน รับตัวเอง ไม่ได้ 55
เลยเอาเพลงนี้แทนละกัน

so close.mp3




You're in my arms
And all the world is calm
The music playing on for only two
So close together
And when I'm with you
So close to feeling alive

A life goes by
Romantic dreams will stop
So I bid mine goodbye and never knew
So close was waiting, waiting here with you
And now forever I know
All that I wanted to hold you
So close

So close to reaching that famous happy end
Almost believing this was not pretend
And now you're beside me and look how far we've come
So far we are so close

How could I face the faceless days
If I should lose you now?
We're so close
To reaching that famous happy end
And almost believing this was not pretend
Let's go on dreaming for we know we are
So close
So close
And still so far


Create Date : 24 พฤษภาคม 2551
Last Update : 24 พฤษภาคม 2551 19:32:44 น. 9 comments
Counter : 627 Pageviews.

 
ฉากเดียวที่ผมร้องไห้ในเรื่องคือฉากนี้แหละคับ

บางทีเรามีคนที่เรารักอยู่ข้างกาย ใกล้มากมาย แต่มันดูเหมือน..ช่างห่างไกลกันเหลือเกิน มัน...คงจะเจ็บปวดมาก 'So close And still so far'

ร้องเพระมากๆคับ

ชอบเพลงนี้มากด้วย ^^


โดย: music of the night วันที่: 25 พฤษภาคม 2551 เวลา:9:47:09 น.  

 
โอวว เพราะ

ได้ใจผมไปเรยยยย


โดย: mantis (yokee_playman ) วันที่: 25 พฤษภาคม 2551 เวลา:20:37:37 น.  

 
เพลงนี้ฟังแล้วลื่นไหลมาก เสียงสูงปี๊ดจริงๆด้วย สามารถจริง


โดย: PackyOnline วันที่: 26 พฤษภาคม 2551 เวลา:11:49:17 น.  

 
กี๊ซซซซซซซซซซซซซซซซซซซ พี่บอลครับบอลล์ก็ชอบเพลงนี้มากอ่ะ พี่บอลบอลล์ขอเกะเพลงนี้ด้วยนะครับ

butsaball@hotmail.com

เสียงพี่บอลเหมือนจะเปลี่ยนไปนิดหรือเพราะมค์หว่า คิดถึงพี่บอล ยังร้องเพลงเพราะเหมือนเดิมอ่า


โดย: เจ้าชายในนิยาย วันที่: 27 พฤษภาคม 2551 เวลา:8:47:44 น.  

 
บอลลลลล เพลงนี้บอลร้องเพราะมั๊กๆ เลย เราชอบเพลงสไตล์นี้อยู่แล้ว บอลเอาเพลงแนวนี้มาร้องอีกเน้อ อยากฟังๆ


โดย: iammac วันที่: 29 พฤษภาคม 2551 เวลา:19:31:58 น.  

 
ร้องเพราะ มากเลยอะคับ ชอบๆ ^ ^
แต่ คาราโอเกะ เพลง นี้ หามาจากไหนหรอคับ
ผมหา ตั้งนานแล้ว หาไม่ได้เลย

ยังไงช่วยกรุณา แอดมาหาผม หน่อยได้มะคับ ขอ
คาราโอเกะ เพลง นี้ หน่อย ขอร้องหละครับ
ส่งเพลงนี้ให้ผมที นะครับ แล้วจะเข้ามาเม้น บ่อยๆคับ

veeravut_52@hotmail.com ช่วยทีนะครับ


โดย: เอ ครับ IP: 125.24.125.215 วันที่: 14 มิถุนายน 2551 เวลา:5:47:14 น.  

 
so close..., so deep..., so touch !...
What a wonderful voice...


โดย: littlemonkeypp วันที่: 21 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:14:35:55 น.  

 
ตายละ พลาดเพลงนี้ไปได้ไงตรู

ชอบมากอ่ะคับ เพลงนี้เพราะมากมาย บอลก็ร้องเพราะนะ ฟังแล้วนึกถึงฉากเต้นรำในหนังเลย


โดย: pattraz วันที่: 14 กันยายน 2551 เวลา:22:30:43 น.  

 
อ่อ เม้นได้ด้วยๆ

นึกว่าต้องเป็นสมาชิกบล๊อกก่อนซะอีก แหะๆ

เพราะคับ ชอบๆฮ่าๆ



โดย: ตาลารั่ว^^ IP: 125.24.53.96 วันที่: 17 มีนาคม 2552 เวลา:22:21:33 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

akaraball
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




I'm not a good singer, can't sing, can't find my pitch, can't catch up the correct tone, just reaching out my voice in a way my heart desires.

Well, I remember my mom telling me that when i was a child, my nanny taught me to sing country songs and surprinsingly, i could recognise every words of the songs..I guess i have a good memory in remembering the words, heh heh. She told me that i have been singing since forever. I just never know that what i sing is good or not ,, i just keep yelling, screaming, to every songs that i like.

My dad first bought me an english album of mariah carey when i was in junior high because i heard the song called "without you" on the radio hit. And since then, she'd become my all time favourite artist.

Of course, my manhood and musculine voice definitely don't suit to all girls song, but i just couldn't help falling in love in singing those songs, so please bear with me, heh heh

Oh my God, what am i writting nia.. Is this published yet?
Friends' blogs
[Add akaraball's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.