Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2550
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
9 มกราคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
DANCE WITH ME - DEBOLAH MORGAN มาเต้นกันดีกว่าครับ

เพลงนี้เป๋น่เพลงสมัยเก่าพอสมควร เป็นเพลงจังหวะ สนุกๆ ที่เคยฟังทีไรก็อยากออกมายักย้ายส่ายเอวทุกทีเลย วันนี้มีโอกาสเลยเอามาร้องให้ฟังดูนะครับ ใครจะเต้นแล้วอัดใส่ youtube มาให้ดูก็ไม่ว่านะ อิอิ

มาดูเรื่องการร้องบ้างนะครับ เพลงนี้มีบางช่วงที่ต้นฉบับต้องร้องโดนการคำรามอะ ผมไม่รู้เรียกว่าอะไร แต่พยายามคำรามแล้ว ทำไม่เป็นเลย ยากจัง เลยใช้การกดเสียงดู แถมตอนท้ายๆเพลงมีการ whistle เหมือนมารายด้วย






PS น้องลูธ เมื่อไรจะร้อง at the beginning อะครับ อิอิ


Create Date : 09 มกราคม 2550
Last Update : 9 มกราคม 2550 12:37:29 น. 11 comments
Counter : 425 Pageviews.

 
ลืมเอาเนื้อมาให้อ่านกันครับ เผื่อจะร้องตาม อิอิ
(Chorus)
Oh come and dance with me, my baby
Let's dance, till we go crazy
The night is young and so are we
Let's make love and dance the night away

(Verse 1)
What I really wanna do
Is just dance with you
And feel your body tight
Show ya how to do it right
I can show you every move
I know just what to do
Each step will feel so fine
One dance and you'll be mine

So baby when we hit the floor
You'll be asking for more
Let's make love and dance the night away

(Chorus)
Oh come and dance with me, my baby
Let's dance, till we go crazy
The night is young and so are we
Let's make love and dance the night away

(Verse 2)
Oh put your hand in mine
Promise I'll take my time
We'll dance from head to toe
I can dance fast or slow
Baby look into my eyes
Let the music hypnotize
Let our bodies synchronize
One dance and you'll be mine

So baby when we hit the floor
You'll be asking for more
Let's make love and dance the night away

(Chorus)
Oh come and dance with me, my baby
Let's dance, till we go crazy
The night is young and so are we
Let's make love and dance the night away

(Bridge)
Oh when it comes to dancin'
I know how to move
When it comes to passion
I know just what to do
I feel the music inside
I feel like I am alive
The tempo is right
Let's make love



โดย: ball (akaraball ) วันที่: 9 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:12:47:47 น.  

 
แอบฟังในออฟฟิส คนเขาจะแตกตื่นกันไหมเนี่ย

เดี๋ยวกลับไปฟังที่บ้านนะ

ปล.นี่จะโกอินเตอร์ตามทาทาไปติดๆไหมคับเนี่ย





โดย: TUK IP: 203.121.163.194 วันที่: 9 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:13:59:13 น.  

 
แวะมาเยี่ยม..ยังไม่กล้าเปิดเสียจ๊ะ...


โดย: tai (taibangplee ) วันที่: 9 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:14:29:08 น.  

 
55 มีแต่คนกลัวแฮะ ไม่กล้าเปิดกันสั


โดย: ball (akaraball ) วันที่: 9 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:15:12:34 น.  

 
อ่ะ เปิดฟังที่แผนกเลย ชอบอะ ฟังแล้วสนุกไปด้วยเลย
ชอบการประสานมากๆๆ ว่างๆสอนผมมั่งนะ ทำดีจัง เนียนมากๆ ท่อนต่ำก้อต่ำได้ใจ บอลน่าจะเหมาะกะเพลงแบบนี้นะ ฟังแล้วลื่นเลย เหมือนมืออาชีพจริงๆ


โดย: แบงค์ IP: 222.123.33.195 วันที่: 9 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:15:34:57 น.  

 
Hiso มากๆครับ สำหรับเพลงนี้ ให้ 10 เต็มครับ

ดันขึ้น Chart ด้วย


โดย: PutterZ (ToppuT ) วันที่: 9 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:22:05:11 น.  

 
เพลงนี้ ฟังสนุกๆดีครับพี่ ทำได้เยี่ยมยอดเช่นเคยฮะ


โดย: พอล (Jedi ใจดี ) วันที่: 10 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:8:37:36 น.  

 
ว้าย กรี้ด...ชอบมากๆก้ะ *แอบเต้นซ้ายเต้นขวา อิๆ*
พี่บอล(เรียกพี่บอลได้มั้ยคะ?)ทำเสียงประสานได้ดีมากๆเลย รู้สึกจะดีทุกเพลง

โดยส่วนตัวลูธว่าเสียงประสานทำยากนา ลูธทำเองทีไรชอบแอบหลงทุกทีเลย แหะๆ

เพลง At the beginning อิๆ เจอในเอ็มเมื่อไหร่ทักได้เลยค่ะ พร้อมร้องทุกเมื่อ เอิ้กส์


โดย: Larisa IP: 125.25.194.127 วันที่: 10 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:19:25:25 น.  

 
แหม...พี่บอล เค้าไม่เรียกว่าคำราม พี่เรียกซะน่ากลัว
เค้าเรียก Husky Voice (ฮัสกี้วอยซ์ คิดว่าน่าจะสะกดแบบนี้)
เอ็มก็ทำไม่ได้เหมือนกันครับ พยายามแล้วแต่แบบว่า
เจ็บคออ่ะ พี่เดฟ อ่ะ พี่เดฟ ทำได้ ลองฟังพี่เดฟทำ
ในเพลง ไฟทเตอร์ ของ คริสติน่าสิครับ แต่พี่บอลไม่
ต้องทำหรอก แค่นี้ก็เพราะแล้วววว


โดย: MixColumns วันที่: 11 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:20:44:39 น.  

 
ทำไปได้ ร้องซะเพราะเชียว นับถือ นับถือ


โดย: มด IP: 124.121.40.60 วันที่: 13 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:23:42:22 น.  

 
ชอบค่ะ


โดย: Ceeke IP: 203.114.113.131 วันที่: 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 เวลา:19:07:15 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

akaraball
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




I'm not a good singer, can't sing, can't find my pitch, can't catch up the correct tone, just reaching out my voice in a way my heart desires.

Well, I remember my mom telling me that when i was a child, my nanny taught me to sing country songs and surprinsingly, i could recognise every words of the songs..I guess i have a good memory in remembering the words, heh heh. She told me that i have been singing since forever. I just never know that what i sing is good or not ,, i just keep yelling, screaming, to every songs that i like.

My dad first bought me an english album of mariah carey when i was in junior high because i heard the song called "without you" on the radio hit. And since then, she'd become my all time favourite artist.

Of course, my manhood and musculine voice definitely don't suit to all girls song, but i just couldn't help falling in love in singing those songs, so please bear with me, heh heh

Oh my God, what am i writting nia.. Is this published yet?
Friends' blogs
[Add akaraball's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.