Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2550
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
9 มกราคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

เพลงแย่งผู้ชาย THE BOY IS MINE - BRANDY VS MONICA

อยู่ๆ อยากร้องเพลงนี้ขึ้นมา ไม่รู้จะ featuring ใครดี เพราะไม่รู้ว่าจะมีคนรู้จักเพลงนี้รึเปล่า แต่ถ้าใครอยาก featuring บอกได้นะครับ เด๋ว edit ใหม่ได้

ชอบเพราะเพลงมันแย่งผู้ชายกันดี ยิ่ง MV นะครับ brandy ทำหน้าทำตา ดุดันแบบว่า เกลียด monica มากๆ ยังกะเปนชีวิตจริง ยังไงยังงั้น เพลงนี้ เคยได้ไปร้องที่งาน MTV Music award ด้วย ถ้าใครได้ดูคงจำได้นะครับ





สำหรับเนื่อเพลงใครอยากรู้ว่า เค้าแย่งผู้ชายกันยังไงก็นี่เลยครับ ตามไปดูได้

Brandy - Excuse me can I please talk to you for a minute?
Monica - Uh Hu sure you know you look kinda familiar.
Brandy - Yeah you do to, but I just wanted to know do you know somebody named?
Oh you know his name.
Monica - Oh yeah definitely I know his name.
Brandy - Well I just want to let you that he's mine.
Monica - Huh no no he's mine!
Chorus:
You need to give it up
Had about enough
It's not hard to see
The boy is mine
I'm sorry that you
seem to be confused
He belongs to me
The boy is mine

Brandy:
Think its time we got this straight
Sit and talk face to face
There is no way you could mistake
Him for your man are you insane

Monica:
But see I know that you may be
Just a bit jealous of me
But your blind if you can't see
That his love is all in me

Brandy:
See I tried to hesitate
I didn't want to say what he told me
He said without me he couldn't make it
Through the day, Aint that a shame

Monica:
But maybe you misunderstood
Cause I can't see how he could
Wanna change something thats so good
All my love was all it took
(The boy is mine)
Chorus

Monica:
Must you do the things you do
You keep on acting like a fool
You need to know its me not you
And if you didn't know it's cause it's true

Brandy:
I think that you should realize
And try to understand why
He is apart of my life
I know its killing you inside

Monica:
You can say what you wanna say
What we have you can't take
From the truth you can't escape
I can tell the real from the fake

Brandy:
When will you get the picture
Your the past I'm the future
Get away it's my time to shine
If you didn't know the boy is mine

Chorus:

Monica:
You can't destroy this love I've found
Your silly games I won't allow
The boy is mine without a doubt
You might as well throw in the towel

Brandy:
What makes you think that he wants you
When I'm the one that brought him to
The special place thats in my heart
He was my love right from the start




 

Create Date : 09 มกราคม 2550
12 comments
Last Update : 9 มกราคม 2550 15:24:25 น.
Counter : 776 Pageviews.

 

เพราะดีอ่า ชอบอีกแล้ว ร้องเอง ประสานเอง เข้ากั๊น เข้ากัน

 

โดย: PutterZ (ToppuT ) 9 มกราคม 2550 21:58:13 น.  

 

ดูค่ะ MTV Music award อิอิ

 

โดย: สะใภ้จ้าว 9 มกราคม 2550 23:52:14 น.  

 

โหววววว
สุดๆๆไปเลยครับพี่

ผมเพิ่งจะหาได้ฟังนี่แหละ
อึมๆ
มีเพลงซีลีนด้วย
ขอบคุณคับ

 

โดย: น้องตั้นคร้าบบบ IP: 124.121.137.98 10 มกราคม 2550 2:24:15 น.  

 

ไม่เคยฟังเลยครับเพลงนี้ เลยร้องไม่เป็น ไม่งั้นจะพอลจะขอ feat. แย่งผู้ชายกับพี่บอลซะหน่อย 555

ร้องเพราะแบบได้ฟีลมากครับ

 

โดย: พอล (Jedi ใจดี ) 10 มกราคม 2550 8:44:26 น.  

 

เมื่อวานฟังแล้วเฉยๆ
แต่วันนี้ฟังแล้วกลับชอบ เหอๆ
เก่งเนอะ เก็บรายละเอียดได้หมดเลย
ชื่นชมจริงๆ

 

โดย: แบงค์ IP: 124.157.173.251 10 มกราคม 2550 17:33:25 น.  

 

แหมฟังจากอารมณ์เพลงนี่เหมือนเป็นการแย่งผู้ชายแบบไฮโซมากเลยนะคัฟ เนี่ย หุหุ บอลร้อง chorus ตัวเองได้เวิร์คมอร์มากเลยคร้าฟ อิจฉา เจงงงงง

อานะ... ถ้า feat. กับใครซักคนในบล้อค ร้องเพลงจบแล้วจะเข้าหน้ากันติดมั้ยง่ะ 555 ประมาณว่า finally, the boy is whom???

 

โดย: deffy-melody 11 มกราคม 2550 14:22:01 น.  

 

เอ็มรู้จัก เอ็มรู้จัก เอ็มรู้จัก
แหมตอนออนไลน์ตรงกัน
เนี้ยถ้าพี่บอลกระซิบมาซัก
นิดว่าจะร้องเพลงนี้นะ.......

อิอิอิ.... แต่เอ็มว่าพี่ร้องเพลง
นี้คนเดียวเพราะแล้วนะ
ประสานเพลงนี้ทำได้ดีและ
ลงตัวกว่าเพลงก่อน ๆ อีกด้วยแหละ
ถ้าหาคนมาร้องด้วยเนี้ย
อาจไม่เพราะขนาดนี้ก็ได้นะคร๊าบบบ

 

โดย: MixColumns 11 มกราคม 2550 20:40:14 น.  

 

อีกอย่าง เนื้อเพลงเนี้ยนะแบบว่า
สยึ๋มกึ๋ยมาก ๆ เอ็มไม่กล้าแย่งกะพี่บอลหรอก
เอ็มคงยกให้พี่หมดอ่ะ the boy is yours ไปเลยครับ

 

โดย: MixColumns 11 มกราคม 2550 20:46:02 น.  

 

ขอโทษน๊า... แต่ไม่รู้จะ
เอาใครจริงๆอ่ะ รับไปนะ

TAG

 

โดย: MixColumns 13 มกราคม 2550 18:22:53 น.  

 

สนใจ fearturing คับ อยากลองๆๆๆๆ แฮะๆ

 

โดย: Kiad IP: 125.24.145.150 18 มกราคม 2550 4:12:14 น.  

 

สวัสดีจ้าๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆ5555555555555555555555555555555555555555555+

 

โดย: -*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-* IP: 203.113.86.139 9 กันยายน 2551 16:32:40 น.  

 

MV MV MV MV MV MV จ้าๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆ -*-

 

โดย: ++++++++--------------------+ IP: 203.113.86.139 9 กันยายน 2551 16:34:53 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


akaraball
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




I'm not a good singer, can't sing, can't find my pitch, can't catch up the correct tone, just reaching out my voice in a way my heart desires.

Well, I remember my mom telling me that when i was a child, my nanny taught me to sing country songs and surprinsingly, i could recognise every words of the songs..I guess i have a good memory in remembering the words, heh heh. She told me that i have been singing since forever. I just never know that what i sing is good or not ,, i just keep yelling, screaming, to every songs that i like.

My dad first bought me an english album of mariah carey when i was in junior high because i heard the song called "without you" on the radio hit. And since then, she'd become my all time favourite artist.

Of course, my manhood and musculine voice definitely don't suit to all girls song, but i just couldn't help falling in love in singing those songs, so please bear with me, heh heh

Oh my God, what am i writting nia.. Is this published yet?
Friends' blogs
[Add akaraball's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.