Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2550
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
20 มกราคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
// Independent Women Part I - Destiny's Child //

เห็นมะ ว่าแล้วเชียว ว่า ว่างๆ ไม่มีไรทำ ต้องหยิบไมค์มาร้องเพลงทุกทีเลยครับ เพิ่งร้องไปตะกี๊ ก็ ร้องอีกสักเพลงละกัน
เพลงนี้สำหรับ ผู้หญิงทั้งหลาย ที่ไม่จำเป็นต้องพึ่งผู้ชาย ชั้นอยู๋ของชั้นคนเดียวก็ได้ สร้อย เพชร นาฬิกา รถยนต์ก็มีเงินซื้อเอง ไม่ต้องรอให้ผู้ชายหน้าไหนมาซื้อให้เนอะๆๆๆ

เพลงนี้เป็น เพลงประกอบภาพยนต์เรื่อง charlie's Angel ภาคหนึ่งด้วยครับ หลายๆคนอาจจะจำได้ แต่ถ้าเปนแฟน destiny 's child ต้องรูจักเพลงนี้แน่นอน







Create Date : 20 มกราคม 2550
Last Update : 20 มกราคม 2550 14:06:48 น. 15 comments
Counter : 684 Pageviews.

 
เนื่อเพลงนะครับ

Lucy Liu... with my girl, Drew... Cameron D. and Destiny
Charlie's Angels, Come on
Uh uh uh

Question: Tell me what you think about me
I buy my own diamonds and I buy my own rings
Only ring your cell-y when I'm feelin lonely
When it's all over please get up and leave

Question: Tell me how you feel about this
Try to control me boy you get dismissed
Pay my own car fun, oh and I pay my own bills
Always 50/50 in relationships

The shoes on my feet
I bought it
The clothes I'm wearing
I bought it
The rock I'm rockin'
I bought it
'Cause I depend on me
If I wanted the watch you're wearin'
I bought it
The house I live in
I bought it
The car I'm driving
I bought it
I depend on me (I depend on me)

Chorus
All the women who are independent
Throw your hands up at me
All the honeys who makin' money
Throw your hands up at me
All the mommas who profit dollas
Throw your hands up at me
All the ladies who truly feel me
Throw your hands up at me

Girl I didn't know you could get down like that
Charlie, how your Angels get down like that
Girl I didn't know you could get down like that
Charlie, how your Angels get down like that

Tell me how you feel about this
Who would I want if I would wanna live
I worked hard and sacrificed to get what I get
Ladies, it ain't easy bein' independent

Question: How'd you like this knowledge that I brought
Braggin' on that cash that he gave you is to front
If you're gonna brag make sure it's your money you flaunt
Depend on noone else to give you what you want

Destiny's Child
Wassup?
You in the house?
Sure 'nuff
We'll break these people off Angel style

Child of Destiny
Independent beauty
Noone else can scare me
Charlie's Angels


โดย: [v] (akaraball ) วันที่: 20 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:14:18:12 น.  

 
สุดยอด กระบอกเสียงของสตรีเพศตัวจริง !!!!!


นับวัน ฝีมือในการคลอรัสของเจ้าจะแกร่งกล้าขึ้นทุกวันแล้วน่ะ

ไม่ได้แล้ว ข้าจะต้องไปฝึกบ้าง ไปล่ะ


โดย: panmyelosis วันที่: 20 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:15:17:19 น.  

 
555+ ถ้างั้นขอให้ว่างแล้วหยิบไมค์มาร้องบ่อยๆแล้วกันนะคะ จะได้มีเพลงเพราะๆฟังบ่อยๆ
เสียงเพราะ เพลงเพราะแบบเดิมเลยจ้ะ


โดย: Latu_lilota (teshikawa ) วันที่: 20 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:16:56:16 น.  

 
เย้ๆ
พี่บอลสุดๆไปเลยครับ

ปล.ส่งเพลงมาให้มั่งนะคับ
อยากร้องอีกๆ
มันๆๆๆๆๆๆ


โดย: tatan IP: 124.121.135.85 วันที่: 21 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:3:23:26 น.  

 
ร้องเองคอรัสเองอีกละ เก่งมากมายจริง นับถือเลยฮะพี่บอล เพราะมากๆครับ


โดย: พอล (Jedi ใจดี ) วันที่: 21 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:16:46:13 น.  

 
cool!!!

แจ๋วจริงๆ คร๊าบคุณบอลล์
ผมว่าคนร้องเพลงจังหวะแบบนี้ได้ เก่งอ่ะ
คอรัสเองด้วย หู

นับถือๆ




โดย: Nagano วันที่: 22 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:10:27:57 น.  

 
ขอ Feat เพลงหน่อยครับ คุยกันที่เอ็มน้า



มันส์ๆๆๆ


โดย: note-d วันที่: 22 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:14:16:11 น.  

 
สุดยอด อะ ร้องกี่รอบเนี่ย เหนื่อยแทนเลย
ประสาทหูสุดยอดมากๆ นับถือจริงๆ


โดย: แบงค์ IP: 124.157.168.234 วันที่: 24 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:13:56:51 น.  

 


Myspace Layouts

สวัสดีค่ะ

มาเยี่ยมเยียน ค่ะ ได้เวลา

เดินชมบ้านเพื่อน แล้วค่ะ

(@^_^@)

จุ๊ฟๆๆๆ

myspace layouts, myspace codes, glitter graphics




โดย: STAR ALONE (STAR ALONE ) วันที่: 24 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:17:14:12 น.  

 
มารอฟังเพลงใหม่อ่ะครับ ไม่อัพซะทีอ่าาา

ห่างหายไปนาน เดี๋ยวแฟนๆก็ขาดใจตายหรอก


โดย: panmyelosis วันที่: 24 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:17:37:14 น.  

 
ไม่ได้เข้ามานาน blog มีสีสันขึ้นนะเนี่ย อิอิ

เพลงสุดยอดมากๆ


โดย: PutterZ (ToppuT ) วันที่: 24 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:19:02:35 น.  

 
โอ้... สุดยอดครับ


โดย: T_Ang วันที่: 24 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:20:56:51 น.  

 
อ้อ มาบอกว่าขออนุญาต add ไว้ที่บ้านผมหน่อยนะ แล้วจะแวะมาฟังเพลงเรื่อยๆ ครับ


โดย: T_Ang วันที่: 24 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:21:02:48 น.  

 
เข้ามานับถืออีกคน เพลงสากลเพลงเร็วๆร้องยากอ่ะ คอรัสหลายชั้นมากมาย เก่งมากเลยอ่าคับ ร้องด้ายดีมากเลยอ่าค้าบ








โดย: วันนี้ผมน่ารัก วันที่: 24 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:22:44:58 น.  

 
โหวๆๆ
เพลงหยั่งงี้ไม่กล้าร้องอะ
ยากไปอะ

ทำมัยชอบเอาเพลงยากๆมากร้องบ่อยๆเฮอะ


โดย: tatan IP: 124.121.137.133 วันที่: 27 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:19:41:34 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

akaraball
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




I'm not a good singer, can't sing, can't find my pitch, can't catch up the correct tone, just reaching out my voice in a way my heart desires.

Well, I remember my mom telling me that when i was a child, my nanny taught me to sing country songs and surprinsingly, i could recognise every words of the songs..I guess i have a good memory in remembering the words, heh heh. She told me that i have been singing since forever. I just never know that what i sing is good or not ,, i just keep yelling, screaming, to every songs that i like.

My dad first bought me an english album of mariah carey when i was in junior high because i heard the song called "without you" on the radio hit. And since then, she'd become my all time favourite artist.

Of course, my manhood and musculine voice definitely don't suit to all girls song, but i just couldn't help falling in love in singing those songs, so please bear with me, heh heh

Oh my God, what am i writting nia.. Is this published yet?
Friends' blogs
[Add akaraball's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.