Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2550
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
11 ตุลาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

//DON'T LIE// BLACK EYED PEAS อย่านะอย่าโกหกฉัน วันนี้มาแบบ funky ๆ

ชอบเพลงนี้อีกแล้วคับบ โดยเฉพาะ MV ที่เป็นคนตัวโตๆ เดินไปๆมาๆ อิอิ แล้วก็ชอบ Fergie ตอนอยุ๋ในวง มากกว่าตอนออกมาทำ album เดี่ยว อย่างไรก็ตาม เพลงของ black eyed peas เปนเพลงที่มีเสน่ห์ ตรงดนตรี funky กับการร้องผสมผสานของสำเนียงหลายๆสำเนียง โดยมีเสียงผู้หญิงคือ fergie ที่ทำให้เพลง ดูสดใส และเพราะขึ้นเยอะ

วันนี้มาแบบเดี่ยวนะครับบ (อีกตามเคย) ไว้ถ้าหานักร้องหญิงคนไหน อยากเป็น Fergie ในเพลงนี้ จะเอาลงใหม่อีกที อิอิ

เพลงนี้เอามาแต่ดนตรีซึ่งเป็นเสียงคล้ายๆ file midi แต่ยังดีที่จังหวะ beat เข้มพอที่จะทำให้เพลงฟังดูไม่ flat ส่วนคอรัสก็มั่วอีกแล้วคับท่าน 55

don't lie.mp3




 

Create Date : 11 ตุลาคม 2550
10 comments
Last Update : 11 ตุลาคม 2550 12:46:44 น.
Counter : 628 Pageviews.

 

Yeah uh huh
La-la-la-la-laaa

[Will.i.am]:
Sorry , sorry , sorry , sorry,sorry
Hey, baby my nose is getin' big
I noticed it be growin' when I be tellin' them fibs
Now, you say your trust's gettin' weaker
Probably cause my lies just started gettin' deeper
And the reason for my confession is that I learned my lesson
And I really think you ought to know the truth
Because I lied and I cheated and I lied a little more
But after I did it I don't know what I did it for
I admit that I have been a little immature
missin' with your heart like I was the predator
In the book of lies I was the editor and the author
I forged my signature
And I apologize for what I did to you,
Cause what you did to me I did to you,

[Chorus]
No-no-no-no baby, no-no-no-no don't lie
no-no-no baby, no-no-no you gotta try
What you gonna do when it all comes out
When they really see you and what you're all about
No-no-no-no baby, no-no-no-no don't lie
Because you know you know you know you know you know you gotta try


[Apl.]
Stop-s-stop-stop-stop stop lyin'
She said I'm leaving
She can't take the pain
It's hard to continue this love; it ain't the same
Can't forget the things that I’ve done inside her brain
Too many lies committed, too many games
She feeling like a fool gettin' on the last train
Trying to maintain but the feelin' won't change
I'm sorry for the things that I've done and what I became
Caught up in living my life in the fast lane
Blinded by lights, cameras, you know the fame
I don't know the reason why I did these things

And I lie and I lie and I lie and I lie
And now her emotions are drained
Cause I lie and I lie and a little lie lie
Now your emotions are drained

oo ooo oo oo oo ooo oo, oo ooo oo oo oo ooo oo, oo ooo oo oo oo ooo oo, oo ooo oo oo oo ooo oo, ba da ba da, ba ba ba ba ba, ba da da, ba da da, ba da da, ba da, ba da ba da, ba ba ba ba ba, ba da da, ba da da, ba da da, ba da

Taboo]:
Yo, I'm lying to my girl, even though I love her
And she all in my world
I give her all my attention in diamonds and pearls
She's the one who make me feel on top of the world
Still I’m lyin' to my girl (I do it),
And I lie and I lie and I lie till there's no turning back
(and I lie and I lie till I don't know who I am)
Then I tell myself

 

โดย: bally (akaraball ) 11 ตุลาคม 2550 12:49:58 น.  

 

อ่า font เป็นสีขาว อ่านมะออกเลยค่า

เพลงนี้ก็ชอบอีกแล้ว >_<
รีเควสต์เพลงได้มั้ยคะเนี่ย อยากได้เพลง Sexyback อ่ะค่ะ

 

โดย: scarlet_angel IP: 124.121.147.157 11 ตุลาคม 2550 15:17:48 น.  

 

เรื่ดมากกกกกกกกกกกกกกกกค้า ขอคารวะ

ฟังแล้วได้อีกบรรยากาศ ปนๆเร๊กเก้ ชอบๆ

 

โดย: tuniez83 11 ตุลาคม 2550 15:25:08 น.  

 

เพิ่งเห็นคอมเม้นท์ที่บล๊อก
ที่ชวน duet เอาจริงปะคะ
(อยากร้องนะเนี่ย อิอิ)

 

โดย: scarlet_angel 12 ตุลาคม 2550 10:33:46 น.  

 

โอ้วววว เจ๋งเป้งมากค่ะ
ชอบเพลงของ Black Eyed PEas เหมือนกันค่ะ
ฟังแล้วโยกได้ หนุกหนาน

 

โดย: โลมาตกกระ 13 ตุลาคม 2550 9:35:13 น.  

 

เพลงนี้เคยฟังแล้วสบายๆดีนะคัฟ เคยเห็น mv แว๊บๆ

เสียงเฟอร์กี้ หายไปไหนคัฟเนี่ย แหะๆ อ่อ แอบได้ยินกลางๆเพลงละ

ขยันคอรัสเจงนะคร้าฟฟฟฟฟ

 

โดย: deffy-melody 15 ตุลาคม 2550 12:11:49 น.  

 

Hiso Hiso

 

โดย: lyan IP: 203.144.130.176 18 ตุลาคม 2550 17:30:20 น.  

 



สุดยอดทั้งนั้นเลยนะครับ เพลงในบล๊อกนี้

 

โดย: ผู้ชายชื่อต้น ผู้หญิงชื่อพิม 20 ตุลาคม 2550 13:47:55 น.  

 


ร้องเก่งจังเลยอ่ะค่ะ พอดีเราเพิ่งเข้ามาทำบลอก

เลยแวะมาฟัง อิอิ อยากฟัง one night only จัง

อยากได้ แบคคิ่งแทรค ด้วยอ่ะค่ะ พอมีมั้ยคะ

ถ้ามีแบ่งๆ กันมั่งน้า

 

โดย: ลูกเป็ดขี้เหร่ (Ducklingn ) 20 ตุลาคม 2550 19:43:28 น.  

 

one night only มีในบลอก FANATIC no.1 ครับผม แต่เป็น version jennifer hudson นะ

 

โดย: akaraball IP: 124.120.27.136 21 ตุลาคม 2550 13:35:34 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


akaraball
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




I'm not a good singer, can't sing, can't find my pitch, can't catch up the correct tone, just reaching out my voice in a way my heart desires.

Well, I remember my mom telling me that when i was a child, my nanny taught me to sing country songs and surprinsingly, i could recognise every words of the songs..I guess i have a good memory in remembering the words, heh heh. She told me that i have been singing since forever. I just never know that what i sing is good or not ,, i just keep yelling, screaming, to every songs that i like.

My dad first bought me an english album of mariah carey when i was in junior high because i heard the song called "without you" on the radio hit. And since then, she'd become my all time favourite artist.

Of course, my manhood and musculine voice definitely don't suit to all girls song, but i just couldn't help falling in love in singing those songs, so please bear with me, heh heh

Oh my God, what am i writting nia.. Is this published yet?
Friends' blogs
[Add akaraball's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.