ธันวาคม 2555

 
 
 
 
 
 
1
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
12
13
14
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
All Blog
BKK- - - Asiatique The RiverFront - - - löl สวยๆ แสง สี

Dear Friends,

After hard working Friday... It would be nice If I had a chance to going out and explore ... With new place and new friends...
And Ya my dream comes true.
After long journey walking in my office (maybe 100 kilometres per day) I was a bit exhausted but still have some power (for shopping haha)

I took the BTS skytrain from Mochit station to Saphan Taksin Station took around 40 minutes. Meeting point at BTS gate No.2

 

Then we went there together by boat we went down to Sathorn Pier and took the FREE shuttle Boat named ASIATIQUE to that place.





3 wonder guys! My new friends from China.

Alex Yu, Jack Fang and Ya-Dong Yang! who will explore with me in this trip!


Explore more than 1,500 boutiques in Charoenkrung andFactory Districts selling ultimatesouvenir, fashionable cloths, textiles, accessories and home decor items.



Watching the extravaganza of Cabaret girls from Calyso Bangkok. Wonder at the life-like movementsof Thai puppets featured by Joe Louis Puppet Theatre.

Exciting with more up coming activities that will impress you on  5 event venue.

We interested in new ideas in LookMai Shop.

Mai ไม้ = Wood

LookMai ลูกไม้ = Product from wood (maybe mean fruit, flower or skin of tree)

These are some of LookMai example model.


Every body asked me what is that ? At that time I can not find the answer for them but now I will tell you..

It's ตีนเป็ดน้ำ [n. exp.] (tīnpet nām) EN: Pong pong

When It dried then become that look.

We walked a bit but nobody feel hungry..??


then keep walking... and walking...


We were not hungry at all hehe but suddenly..

Oh..what a good smell!! walk follow that smell..

There also have beer garden but..maybe we wanted food.

And finally we found this restaurant Japanese restaurant then ok we tried this one.



Ok we were ready! EATTING!!

Fried ChickenRoasted Vegetable.

After lovely dinner we went to see some souvernir product from Thailand..

We called Tuk Tuk.



Nice view.

They told me that this place maybe better than HongKong!! Wow..really? Then come to see, come to explore here every year ha? :)Ok..It's time to say goodbye ASIATIQUE and goodbye my friends.. Many thanks to explore with me with nice dinner!.

Hope to see you soon friends...

Goodnight,

Patty




Create Date : 15 ธันวาคม 2555
Last Update : 29 มีนาคม 2556 14:09:01 น.
Counter : 1296 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

PinkyPrettyPatty
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]



◕‿-。

\(o`з´o)/



◕‿-。
== สวัสดีชาวโลกทั้ง 3 โลก แพทตี้เอง ==
ตอนนี้พยายามจะเขียนภาษาอังกฤษนะ
มีอะไรก็แนะนำก็บอกกันได้
ชอบทำกิจกรรม ท่องเที่ยว ถ่ายรูปไปเรื่อยเปื่อย
ถ้ามีที่ไหนดีๆ เจ๋ง ก็บอกได้จะตามไปดู
ถ้าเขียนอะไรผิดพลาดหรือพาดพิงสิ่งใดก็ขออภัยมา ณ ที่นี้ค่ะ
จะดีมากถ้าช่วยเขียนคอมเมนทต์เป็นกำลังใจให้ซี่เขียนต่อจะได้รู้ว่าอย่างน้อยก็ยังมีคนสนใจอ่านบล็อกของเราบ้าง อิอิ

Hello Friends,
I try to write my blog in English and also in Thai.
If I wrote something wrong can make any comment to me it would be very appreciated! to cheer me up to write it and share my experience more and more.

Have a nice day!
Cheers

Patty