เมษายน 2556

 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
All Blog
BKK-.-.-.-อาหารญี่ปุ่น FuJi Japanese Restaurant-.-.-.- Nice and Easy-.-.-. (ลองกล้องซัมซุงโน๊ต2)
Hi friends,

Today I bring you to famous Japanese Restaurant ka.

It's located in Tesco Lotus LadPraw.

I really like how it's fresh and clean.

First we order this menu ka.

Salmon with egg shrimp cream.

Avocado Salad

Sushi set...So yummy


One of this dish ^^

Look a bit closely.

Taken by Samsung Galaxy Note II

The color in my camera is great but when I put in my blog the color a bit drop. Saddd

But all are ok. So clear.


The last one ka. hehe

In my stomach now.

The last one is fried Vegetable.

With thinky sauce..Aroi ka.

That's all we have ordered for 3 person.

I also reccommended Coconut Smooties.

My friends and I always order it never make you disappoint ka.

So .. Enjoy your meal na ka.

Cheers and best regards,

Patty

Photo taken by Samsung Galaxy NoteII




Create Date : 16 เมษายน 2556
Last Update : 7 พฤษภาคม 2556 15:15:56 น.
Counter : 1637 Pageviews.

5 comments
  
แต่ละจาน น่าทานมาก ชอบอาหารญี่ปุ่นเหมือนกันครับ
โดย: เข็มหมุด วันที่: 16 เมษายน 2556 เวลา:17:22:11 น.
  
ขอบคุณค่ะ ^^/
โดย: PinkyPrettyPatty วันที่: 16 เมษายน 2556 เวลา:18:02:19 น.
  
Thank you very much
โดย: Kai (nookookai8 ) วันที่: 16 เมษายน 2556 เวลา:21:05:22 น.
  
โหหหห ถ่ายรูปชัดเวอร์อะค่ะะะะะ

สวยจังเบยยยยยย


ที่นี่สวยจริงค่ะ เรายังอยากไปพักอีกเลยอะค่ะ
โดย: สาวไกด์ใจซื่อ วันที่: 18 เมษายน 2556 เวลา:12:40:08 น.
  
น่าทานมาก ๆ ชอบทานอาหารญี่ปุ่นเหมือนกันค่ะ ^^
โดย: a whispering star วันที่: 18 เมษายน 2556 เวลา:21:47:41 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

PinkyPrettyPatty
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]



◕‿-。

\(o`з´o)/



◕‿-。
== สวัสดีชาวโลกทั้ง 3 โลก แพทตี้เอง ==
ตอนนี้พยายามจะเขียนภาษาอังกฤษนะ
มีอะไรก็แนะนำก็บอกกันได้
ชอบทำกิจกรรม ท่องเที่ยว ถ่ายรูปไปเรื่อยเปื่อย
ถ้ามีที่ไหนดีๆ เจ๋ง ก็บอกได้จะตามไปดู
ถ้าเขียนอะไรผิดพลาดหรือพาดพิงสิ่งใดก็ขออภัยมา ณ ที่นี้ค่ะ
จะดีมากถ้าช่วยเขียนคอมเมนทต์เป็นกำลังใจให้ซี่เขียนต่อจะได้รู้ว่าอย่างน้อยก็ยังมีคนสนใจอ่านบล็อกของเราบ้าง อิอิ

Hello Friends,
I try to write my blog in English and also in Thai.
If I wrote something wrong can make any comment to me it would be very appreciated! to cheer me up to write it and share my experience more and more.

Have a nice day!
Cheers

Patty