Orchesta with Janis Vakarelis & Hikotaro Yazaki
Yesternight, I got free concert ticket for BSO (Bangkok Symphony Orchesta by Hikotaro Yazaki and Janis Vakareles (Piano) from Cherry; my friend.

It was one I interested to see but I'd forgot to find out ticket but finally I was able to attend.

Prince Siriwanwaree had joined this concert too then the concert staffs had tried to ask us to find the seat early.

There were 3 nice songs, starting with the Forest Dance that I don't know about this song but I heard the a guy besides me tht it's inspired from the poliics.

The second song was the song I wanna listen; Rachmaninove : Piano Concerto No. 2, Op. 18 in C Minor. Janis is the solo artist. He's very great. We clapped our hands till he had to paly Encore.

Afterthat it's the Intermission for 15 minutes.

And the last song is Petrouchka by Stravinsky.

It's very big and full symphony band. and worth to attend. ^_^



Create Date : 07 พฤศจิกายน 2550
Last Update : 7 พฤศจิกายน 2550 16:46:04 น.
Counter : 474 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

เลขาตัวซน
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




เลขาตัวซน ทำงานเป็นเลขาฯ
บวกความซนอันมีมาแต่กำเนิด
เป็นลูกสาวคนเล็ก แม้จะมีน้องชายหนึ่งหน่อ
เลยค่อนข้างเอาแต่ใจ ออกจะใจร้อนตามป๊ะป๋า
แต่ก็เป็นคนตรงและจริงใจนะ
ที่สำคัญเป็นคนรักอิสระอย่างแรง


อาจทำอะไรเหมือนเอาแต่ใจ
...แต่ไม่เคยไร้เหตุผล
ในบางเรื่องอาจไม่มีความอดทน
...แต่ไม่เคยเป็นคนอ่อนแอ
บางเวลาอาจท้อแท้
...แต่ไม่เคยยอมแพ้ต่อสิ่งใด
อาจจะเฉยชาเกินไป
...แต่ไม่เคยทรยศต่อความตั้งใจของตัวเอง
โดย เฉกชนม์




พฤศจิกายน 2550

 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
7 พฤศจิกายน 2550
All Blog