| ห้องฝากข้อความ | Youtube.com | เติมใจให้กัน | MY Photos | |www.facebook.com|

Disco! Hits 70s/One Last Kiss / J. Geils Band/ You May Be Right / Billy Joel/My Sharona / The Knack











ฟังต่อเนื่อง 3 เพลงค่ะ




เนื้อเพลง One Last Kiss

Just one last kiss
Before I walk out the door
I'm gonna hold you tighter
Than I ever did before

And I, I never promised you
The things you promised me
And I, I can't justify
The way it's gotta be

(CHORUS)
And the good times are the best times
The bad times fade away
The good times are forever
But now, baby, the last time is today

Just one more night
There's no time for anymore
I'm gonna tell you something
That you've never heard before

But I, I can't find the words
To ease your lovers pain
And I, I know the feeling's gone
I can feel it in my veins

(CHORUS)

One last kiss

(CHORUS)

One last kiss







เนื้อเพลง: You May Be Right

Friday night I crashed your party
Saturday I said I'm sorry
Sunday came and trashed me out again
I was only having fun
Wasn't hurting anyone
And we all enjoyed the weekend for a change

I've been stranded in the combat zone
I walked through Bedford Stuy alone
Even rode my motorcycle in the rain
And you told me not to drive
But I made it home alive
So you said that only proves that I'm insane

You may be right
I may be crazy
But it just may be a lunatic you're looking for
Turn out the light
Don't try to save me
You may be wrong for all I know
But you may be right

Remember how I found you there
Alone in your electric chair
I told you dirty jokes until you smiled
You were lonely for a man
I said take me as I am
'Cause you might enjoy some madness for awhile

Now think of all the years you tried to
Find someone to satisfy you
I might be as crazy as you say
If I'm crazy then it's true
That it's all because of you
And you wouldn't want me any other way

You may be right
I may be crazy
But it just may be a lunatic you're looking for
It's too late to fight
It's too late to change me
You may be wrong for all I know
But you may be right

You may be right
I may be crazy
But it just may be a lunatic you're looking for
Turn out the light
Don't try to save me
You may be wrong for all I know
But you may be right
You may be wrong but you may be right
You may be wrong but you may be right



My Sharona / Lyrics - The Knack

Ooh my little pretty one, pretty one.
When you gonna give me some time, Sharona?
Ooh you make my motor run, my motor run.
Gun it comin' off the line Sharona
Never gonna stop, give it up.
Such a dirty mind. Always get it up for the touch
of the younger kind. My my my i yi woo. M M M My Sharona...

Come a little closer huh, ah will ya huh.
Close enough to look in my eyes, Sharona.
Keeping it a mystery gets to me
Running down the length of my thighs, Sharona
Never gonna stop, give it up. Such a dirty mind.
Always get it up for the touch
of the younger kind. My my my i yi woo. M M M My Sharona...

When you gonna give it to me, give it to me.
It is just a matter of time Sharona
Is it just destiny, destiny?
Or is it just a game in my mind, Sharona?
Never gonna stop, give it up.
Such a dirty mind. Always get it up for the touch
of the younger kind. My my my i yi woo. M M M My Sharona...























 

Create Date : 10 สิงหาคม 2553
5 comments
Last Update : 26 มิถุนายน 2556 15:05:44 น.
Counter : 1656 Pageviews.

 

เพลงนี้ ดีมาก จังหวะดีมากมาก

 

โดย: ศิริชัย IP: 222.123.216.157 23 สิงหาคม 2553 17:56:40 น.  

 

ดิ้นกันฝุ่นตลบตอนสมัยเรียนเลยละครับ

 

โดย: กิตติพงษ์1965 IP: 125.25.1.239 20 ตุลาคม 2553 21:12:15 น.  

 

เพลงชุดนี้น่าจะดังก่อนดิสโก้บ้านเราฮิตนะ ไม่ค่อยแน่ใจเหมือนกัน
บังเอิญเป็นเด็กดีไม่ชอบดิ้นจ้า

 

โดย: pairote IP: 58.9.64.41 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554 13:19:03 น.  

 

สวัดดีค่ะ
เพลง เพราะมาก ฟังแล้ว ได้บรรยากาศบรรเจิตเลยค่ะคริคริ (มีความสุข่ะ)
เพลงนี้ ทำให้อยุ่นิ่งไม่ได้แล้วจร้่า กระโดดขื้นเวที
ทั้งสาม เลงค่ะ ต้องขอ..COPY in facebook นะค่ะ
ขอขอบคุณ ที่ได้คัดสรร เพลง ที่ทำให้หัวใจพอง ว่าแล้วขยับตัวดีกว่า จัดเต็ม เลยคร้า 5555555555555555

 

โดย: วันเสาร์ ค่ะ IP: 119.42.88.215 3 สิงหาคม 2555 12:46:06 น.  

 

It is truly a nice and helpful piece of info. I??m satisfied that you just shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.
Mulberry Handbags Sale //www.culturecore.co.uk/

 

โดย: Mulberry Handbags Sale IP: 94.23.252.21 3 สิงหาคม 2557 21:10:54 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


jamaica
Location :
1 Albania

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 164 คน [?]





ฝากข้อความที่นี่ค่ะ^_^


++ Harmony of Life ++
ช่วงเวลาดีๆ และ....
ความรู้สึกดี ๆ เกิดขึ้นได้เสมอ
เมื่อเรามีหัวใจจะสรรค์สร้าง
รู้สึกดีกับตัวเราเองรู้สึกดีกับสิ่งต่างๆ
กับใครๆรายรอบตัว......และ
แบ่งปันความรู้สึกที่ดีให้แก่กัน
ทุก ๆวัน ก็จะเต็มไปด้วยความสุข
และความรู้สึกดีๆ ค่ะ ^_^



"เปิดBlog 5 กรกฎาคม 2553"

ขอบคุณทุกๆกำลังใจที่มอบให้
jamaica's Blog นะคะ


BlogGang Popular Award # 6

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award #10
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2553
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
10 สิงหาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add jamaica's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.