bloggang.com mainmenu search


เผยแพร่เมื่อ 24 ธ.ค. 2012

MERRY ALMOST CHRISTMAS! I have more Christmas Presents for you! Thank you so much for being so awesome this year! I will be having more giveaways soon! This is DAY 10 of the 10 Days of Giveaways! A very merry giveaway!

Rules and How to Enter
1) Open Worldwide!
2) You must be a subscriber to my channel and Coach's
//www.youtube.com/coach
3) Comment below telling me "What you're looking forward to in 2013" Comment as many times as you'd like!

Don't forget to follow me on  instagram @MichelleFawn
 Like me on Facebook!//www.facebook.com/MichellePhanOfficial
 Follow me on twitter @MichellePhan
 //www.twitter.com/MichellePhan

I'm looking forward to starting all over again. A new beginning with the right people in my life :) Including you guys of course :D

I decided to extend Day 10's contest to the New Year because the prize is massive! I will choose day 1-9 winners tomorrow on Christmas day :)

You will win all 1-9 days of the giveaways, 2 of everything. One for yourself, one for someone special :)
1st day: Casey Sunglasses (does Michelle prefer the Blue or Yellow?) ($148)
2nd day: Cashmere Tattersall Scarf in pink multi $178
3rd day: Three Turnlock Glove in mustard $168
4th day: Legacy Colorblock Zippy Wallet Navy/Brass ($118)
5th day: Legacy Archival Top Zip Satchel Black Cherry ($398)
6th day: Legacy Colorblock Candace in parchment multi ($458)
7th day: Legacy Colorblock Duffle in fuchsia multi $398
8th day: Legacy Leather Rory in Fuchsia $398
9th day: Legacy Leather Candace bags $458
10th day: One person wins all 9 products to share with others! :D

Music by Mindy Gledhill from her new Christmas Album Winter Moon
//itunes.apple.com/us/album/winter-moon/id465499999
//www.facebook.com/MindyGledhillMusic
//www.mindygledhill.com/

Please check out my website, it's updated daily!
//www.michellephan.com/
 instagram is MichelleFawn
 Like me on Facebook!
 //www.facebook.com/MichellePhanOfficial
 Follow me on twitter!
 //www.twitter.com/MichellePhan

this is not a sponsored video, special thanks to Coach for making this giveaway contest possible!


Create Date :25 ธันวาคม 2555 Last Update :25 ธันวาคม 2555 8:54:14 น. Counter : 598 Pageviews. Comments :0