bloggang.com mainmenu search


เผยแพร่เมื่อ 20 ธ.ค. 2012

10 Days of Giveaways! Day 6! We are counting down to Christmas!

Counting down to Christmas! A very merry giveaway!
Rules and How to Enter
1) Open Worldwide!
2) You must be a subscriber to my channel and Coach's
//www.youtube.com/coach
3) Comment below telling me your favorite holiday treat!

I will choose one name I like best and you will be the winner! Winners will be announced on Christmas day!

Winner for Day 4: Legacy Colorblock Leather Candace Medium Carryall Parchment
//bit.ly/VymzGM (1 for yourself and 1 for someone else)

Music by Mindy Gledhill from her new Christmas Album Winter Moon
//itunes.apple.com/us/album/winter-moon/id465499999
//www.facebook.com/MindyGledhillMusic
//www.mindygledhill.com/

Please check out my website, it's updated daily!
//www.michellephan.com/
 instagram is MichelleFawn
 Like me on Facebook!
 //www.facebook.com/MichellePhanOfficial
 Follow me on twitter!
 //www.twitter.com/ricebunny

this is not a sponsored video.


Create Date :21 ธันวาคม 2555 Last Update :21 ธันวาคม 2555 9:28:08 น. Counter : 554 Pageviews. Comments :0