bloggang.com mainmenu search

เผยแพร่เมื่อ 10 พ.ย. 2012 โดย

╰ρℓєαѕє σρєη нєяє & ωαтcн ιη н∂╮

WAAAAZZUUUP?
Oh hai, yeah it's me with a new video :D SAY YAI! (Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaai!)
Haha okay, so I guess I never worked as long on a video than I did on this video! 1 Week! I remember the time where I made a video in 1 or 2 days... yeah yeah the old days...

Sooooo about the video: I.Used.A.Justin.Bieber.Song.! Can you believe it? I never was a JB Fan (I only liked his song 'Eenie Meenie') but his new album is awesome!
I got the idea for the video after I watched May's (TheBineokeley97) video to this song!
(Btw... I love you May♥)
First I got a lot of inspiration for the video but then... I lost it again :( But I watched some videos and got it again! (Special thanks for xFiercexMegaxMileyx, your videos inspired me so much!)
And sorry for the -not-really-edited-ending-part but I like the part when Taylor is going to the mirror and it seems like the birds are flying out of the mirror :D hihi!


Sorry for being so busy btw! It's because of school! But I like my new school :) I got better grades, my classmates are so nice and I got a lot of new friends :D♥

I'm hungry now... let's eat something! I WANT MARSHMALLOWS!
Haha :D Write 'Marshmallow' in your comment when you read this BIIIIG and crazy DB :D

I LOVE YOU GUUUUYS!

xoxo ℳai

cяє∂ιтѕ: xMiLaDyZx, xFiercexMegaxMileyx,BlueFriday8(my new favorite editor!),NessiexCullen,iKewii
cσℓσяιηg: Me ♥
ƒαη∂σм: Selena Gomez,Miley Cyrus,Demi Lovato,Vanessa Hudgens,Ashley Tisdale, Taylor Swift
ƒσηтѕ:Cheri,Chocolate Dealer
ѕσηg: Beauty And A Beat -- Justin Bieber

Create Date :11 พฤศจิกายน 2555 Last Update :11 พฤศจิกายน 2555 16:18:37 น. Counter : 628 Pageviews. Comments :1