bloggang.com mainmenu search


เผยแพร่เมื่อ 22 ธ.ค. 2012

10 Days of Giveaways! Day 8! We are counting down to Christmas! Stay tuned for Day 10, it will be the biggest giveaway prize I've ever given to date!

Counting down to Christmas! A very merry giveaway!
Rules and How to Enter
1) Open Worldwide!
2) You must like my facebook page//www.facebook.com/MichellePhanOfficial
3) Comment on the page telling me "What was the best Christmas gift you've ever received?"

I will choose one name I like best and you will be the winner! Winners will be announced on Christmas day!

Winner for Day 8: Legacy Leather Rory in Fuchsia
//bit.ly/RnzIGV
(1 for yourself and 1 for someone else)

Music by Mindy Gledhill from her new Christmas Album Winter Moon
//itunes.apple.com/us/album/winter-moon/id465499999
//www.facebook.com/MindyGledhillMusic
//www.mindygledhill.com/

Please check out my website, it's updated daily!
//www.michellephan.com/
 instagram is MichelleFawn
 Like me on Facebook!
 //www.facebook.com/MichellePhanOfficial
 Follow me on twitter!
 //www.twitter.com/ricebunny

this is not a sponsored video.


Create Date :23 ธันวาคม 2555 Last Update :23 ธันวาคม 2555 13:55:17 น. Counter : 457 Pageviews. Comments :0