Macarons Mania

I have been so obsessed about baking Macarons.
It's just because it's so difficult to get it right.
And I love the challenge.

I have been baking Macarons everyday for the last three days!

Am I crazy? ..
"Yes!" - The voice from my better half.

Day One:

Damn it! .. it was raining!

I should had checked the weather report before hand.
Some say, Macarons don't like damp weather.
Well .. we will see ..




Wow .. they were beautiful!





Day Two:

The sun was shining .. no rain's hindering :)





So proud .. so proud ..


Day Three:

I baked with confidence.
I had done well for the last two days.




What the matter!?!
They looked like wrinkle old man! T_T





I thought my baking skill with Macarons had improved.
But I was so wrong T_T




Baking Macarons for three consecutive days
I've gone crazy, that what people say
But it's so challenging
How to make it right, I'm wondering

Day one, despite the rain
Went ahead though the weather was such a pain
Baking against all the advices
But the result made me surprised

Day Two I was so forgetful
Wow, Macarons turned out beautiful
Day Three, baking with confidence
Damn, they were cracked, wrinkled and dense


Canon 400D with EF 100mm f2.8




 

Create Date : 18 กรกฎาคม 2555
0 comments
Last Update : 18 กรกฎาคม 2555 17:31:42 น.
Counter : 1373 Pageviews.


Winter Cactus
Location :
Freo Australia

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]




.................................................


Some say .. I'm an angel
But I have no wings!
Though, I continue to fly ..
With a broom .. across the sky :P

.................................................
Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2555
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
18 กรกฏาคม 2555
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add Winter Cactus's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.