Happy Birthday to me

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!

As you guys know, I have badminton match today. And, the result is… I lose 1-2. I just know that the match is not what I thought before. My racket is hard, my power is almost gone. Every minute passed so slowly as I wish I want to end this so quickly… My friends around me had disputation with my rival’s friend, it happened between the match but it went well… My rival, her beat is always almost straight at me and it so hard to counterattack… I thought about my favorite badminton player and thought that he might feel like me. But this is my first time… At last, I lose, my friends that full around the court before are gone, just 4-5 came to me and soothed me, I knew I lose but when they come and soothe me, my tear is come out of my eyes… Yes, I cried but it didn’t drop out of my eyes… There’s no ANY tears drop out… My eyes just filled with tears… But I can accept this, this is my first time… If my b-day full of happiness, it will be perfect, but this kind of thing – that’s not perfect is the thing that is DIFFERENT. This is another side of life. That’s life. I am okay, you guys. I’ll have match again on this Thursday, wish me luck!




 

Create Date : 19 พฤศจิกายน 2550
2 comments
Last Update : 19 พฤศจิกายน 2550 19:28:27 น.
Counter : 1164 Pageviews.

 


ขอให้เจ้าของวันคล้ายวันเกิด มีความสุขมากๆค่ะ สมหวังในทุกสิ่งนะคะ สุขภาพแข็งแรง การเรียน การงานเจริญก้าวหน้าค่ะ...สาธุ

 

โดย: deawdai 19 พฤศจิกายน 2550 21:14:38 น.  

 

Happy Birthday จ้า



ขอให้สมหวังในสิ่งที่หวังนะจ๊ะ

 

โดย: StarInDark 19 พฤศจิกายน 2550 22:55:23 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


cloudlessnight
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




เพลง/หนัง/Youtube/ฟุตบอล/บาเยิร์น/กีฬา/ภาษา/รูปภาพ/การถ่ายภาพ/งานเขียน/Twilight/หนังสือ/ดาราฮอลลีวูด/ต่างประเทศ << นี่คือสิ่งที่เจ้าของบล็อคชอบ และสิ่งที่จะได้อ่านในบล็อคนี้ค่ะ อันนี้คือเท่าที่นึกออก เดี๋ยวมาเิติมใหม่ค่ะ :)
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2550
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
19 พฤศจิกายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add cloudlessnight's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.