พฤศจิกายน 2555

 
 
 
 
1
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
All Blog
BKK : Bai Yoke Sky Restaurant

Dear friends,

Bring you to the luxury Sky food ิีbuffet !

Where to dinner? What to do in the lonely night lol

Hey don't worry come and join the nice place here!

BaiYok Sky the highest restaurant and it moves 360 degree! (Scary na!)

Funny I really scare of the hight but finally I have to go there ,, but actually it's not so scary as I have though na.


If you have a chance to come to Bangkok then i recommend you to come and see the BKK by night It's really cool and good food up there.


But better reserve the table first. There have the problem with the traffic jam then better to +1 hours to get there na.


How to??

First .. after you book the table then you get on the 19th floor to pay first. It's Buffet.

You will get the ticket to get to your floor. That time I paid 690 ฿ Not including Beverage.

Second..  I booked on 81st floor International + Grilled Seafood. It's really nice. Just find your table and

ENJOY EATTING Kaaa!!!

I will put more pic soon but "Jai Yen Yen"

Today i'm proundy present Thai word as always

Jai = Heart

Yen = Cold

Jai Yen = Clam down , Jai Yen Yen = Clam downnnnnn hehe

Back to our topic.


Many kinds of food you can choose in what you really and enjoy the Bangkok view.

mMy Seafood!


My Dessert NaRak Mai?

sweet Thai dessert

For you ka..


ไอติม I-Tim MaMuang (Mango Ice cream)

ใครแอบกินขนมเรา ฮ่ะ? อิอิ





บรรยากาศด้านบน



uu




Create Date : 02 พฤศจิกายน 2555
Last Update : 18 มีนาคม 2556 20:54:57 น.
Counter : 1066 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

PinkyPrettyPatty
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]



◕‿-。

\(o`з´o)/



◕‿-。
== สวัสดีชาวโลกทั้ง 3 โลก แพทตี้เอง ==
ตอนนี้พยายามจะเขียนภาษาอังกฤษนะ
มีอะไรก็แนะนำก็บอกกันได้
ชอบทำกิจกรรม ท่องเที่ยว ถ่ายรูปไปเรื่อยเปื่อย
ถ้ามีที่ไหนดีๆ เจ๋ง ก็บอกได้จะตามไปดู
ถ้าเขียนอะไรผิดพลาดหรือพาดพิงสิ่งใดก็ขออภัยมา ณ ที่นี้ค่ะ
จะดีมากถ้าช่วยเขียนคอมเมนทต์เป็นกำลังใจให้ซี่เขียนต่อจะได้รู้ว่าอย่างน้อยก็ยังมีคนสนใจอ่านบล็อกของเราบ้าง อิอิ

Hello Friends,
I try to write my blog in English and also in Thai.
If I wrote something wrong can make any comment to me it would be very appreciated! to cheer me up to write it and share my experience more and more.

Have a nice day!
Cheers

Patty