"Everything was lost except happiness." Jacques Prévert

[Review] Asian Desserts in Bay Area



I had mixed feelings moving to Bay Area. I was desperate for a job but
didn't I move enough during these past few years? You feel that you no longer belong anywhere and you learn to fit all
your life in a suitcase. I gave up this thought of buying a decent watch for me as I never stay in a constant timezone.....I hate adjusting my watch and changing my sleeping pattern.
Hey,am I blabbing to myself?
Before straying too much from the review, I should start.
I've always been passionate about desserts. Since a kid, I have always
discrimated between food and dessert. For me, dessert is something you should treasure. It is an art. Who cares about real food? I used to tell myself that. Unfortunately now I have to care about real food also.
Bay Area doesn't let me down.
I have been to these dessert places around Bay Area. Which one do you want to see first?



1) Creations Desserts
2) Golden Island Dessert House
3) Kow Loon Tong's
4) Fraiche Yogurt
5) Yummy Yogurt
6) Monster Desserts
7) Hello Desserts
8) Dessert Republic
9) Tien Mi Mi Desserts
10) Trendy Bean Cafe
11) Eggettes




 

Create Date : 05 ธันวาคม 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 29 ธันวาคม 2550 12:58:36 น.
Counter : 503 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Mukinha
Location :
California United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





※ Mukinha ※ [Moo/kin/yah]
foodie apprentice
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from Mukinha. Make your own badge here.
New Comments
Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
5 ธันวาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add Mukinha's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.