http://twitter.com/merveillesxx และ http://www.facebook.com/merpage
Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2551
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
24 มกราคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 

I CAN’T SLEEP


I Can't Sleep (1994, Claire Denis)



I can’t sleep properly for 2 weeks

I think it’s a warning sign

Maybe, I should meet the psychiatrist

I cried without any appropriate reasons

I breathed hardly and I feel suffocated

Sometimes I think I can’t take this anymore

Good film and music once helped me

But not this time

Undoubtedly, I understand why my relationship was so short

Because I can’t even take my life to the right track

I’m so fragile and maybe I’m too weak to live on

In fact, my problem is such a nonsense one

I may have my answer but I’m not brave enough to say it out loud

Sometimes our life doesn’t belong to us alone

There are so many people and many things around us

I know, and truly know that they love me so much

But it’s very hurt that I spoiled their life all the time, and all of my life

Maybe, I never love them at all

The only one I love is myself

My selfishness is very disgusting and unforgivable

It’s a deep pain and endless sorrow

To the fact that I always spoiled their life

And I will do it as long as I have my breath

I know it’s very stupid and naive to do things like this

But I have to do this




 

Create Date : 24 มกราคม 2551
1 comments
Last Update : 30 มกราคม 2551 0:13:13 น.
Counter : 880 Pageviews.

 

คุณต่อครับ ผมเพิ่งได้อ่าน ผมตายไปแล้วครับ
ผมตายไปแล้ว น้ำตาไหลมาก ๆๆ ถึงแม้มันจะไม่ตรงทั้งหมด ขอก๊อปไปลง facebook ผมหน่อยนะครับ

 

โดย: JOJO IP: 58.9.121.246 5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 1:27:37 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


merveillesxx
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 58 คน [?]




สำส่อนทางการดูหนัง ฟังเพลงและเสพวรรณกรรม
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add merveillesxx's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.