ความวิปโยคสุดพรรณนาและความยิ่งใหญ่คือชาตากรรมแห่งความรักของฉันที่มีต่อเธอ Unsagbares Leid und Größe ist das Schicksal meiner Liebe für dich. Untoldly sorrowful and great is the destiny of my love for you.
Group Blog
 
 
พฤศจิกายน 2550
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
7 พฤศจิกายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
A True Story of Mine

Sitting close to you, I was not surprised to feel the gentleness in you. Your touch had a tender warmth. Our hearts integrated and our hands intertwined so naturally that I felt like we had done this for a lifetime. All I wanted at the moment was to let you lie in my arms, sheltering you from the oppressive lethality of the world striking around us.

(ตัวเอียง) Fantastic, Ludwig! You realized it was to be. It’s but no dream you’re woken up not to face. It’s real!

Not until I met you I felt like a man who had found hope on the way to the gallows.

(ตัวเอียง) Life is mocking you.

For years since my birth, I had endured days and nights when I wanted to die, hours of pain, loneliness and untold sorrow that seemed only escapable by ending it all. And yet I had chosen life, telling myself I could make it alone. But one look in your eyes, for the first time, I had begun to understand what my heart had been telling me all along.

(ตัวเอียง) You make it alone. You’ll never find it. It’s your entire destiny, howsoever sorrowful or great.

My dream made this irony that much more severely to swallow. Fate had cruel timing. I felt as if layers of armor were never crumbling away from my heart. For instant, it was real; I sensed your presence looking over me as it often did. Years of quiet isolation never dissolved inside me. Your voice was everywhere, here and there, speaking the last words you had spoken to me at departure.

(ตัวเอียง) “Pi Pi, you’ll find another love,” your voice whispered.
(ตัวเอียง) “I’ll never want another one,” I told you.

Your smile was filled with wisdom. “You’ll have to learn.”

Now, lonely, I realized that I was not learning. A deep emotion suddenly gushed out in my soul I realized what my sadness was.

And only with you came an overpowering will to live.

I LOVE YOU.

PP



Create Date : 07 พฤศจิกายน 2550
Last Update : 7 พฤศจิกายน 2550 15:40:37 น. 2 comments
Counter : 1786 Pageviews.

 


โดย: wbj วันที่: 7 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:17:00:41 น.  

 
Zorpia Photo Sharing: Free Unlimited Storage & Bandwidth


โดย: gadeja วันที่: 26 ธันวาคม 2550 เวลา:20:29:31 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

ลุดวิก
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




Ich bin nur ein Mensch! Alles Leben ist leiden. Alles ist nichtig!
ตรวจผลสลากกินแบ่งรัฐบาล

Bangkok

Friends' blogs
[Add ลุดวิก's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.