"Neither an Angel nor a Devil, I'm just a LittLe WitcH & a DrAgoN GiRl."
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2549
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 
 
21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549
 
All Blogs
 
How Deep is Your Love

ตอนนี้ยังอยู่ในเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ เดือนแห่งความรัก งั้นเรามารำลึกความหลังกะเพลงหวานๆเพลงนี้กันดีกว่า (ทำไมเพลงนี้ถึงได้หวานจังเล้ยยย >//< )

How Deep is Your Love - Bee Gees

I know your eyes in the morning sun
I feel you touch me in the pouring rain
And the moment that you wander far from me
I wanna feel you in my arms again
Then you come to me on a summer breeze
Keep me warm in your love
Then you softly leave
And it's me you need to show

How deep is your love
How deep is your love, how deep is your love
I really mean to learn
'Cause we're living in a world of fools
Breaking us down
When they all should let us be
We belong to you and me

I believe in you
You know the door to my very soul
You're the light in my deepest darkest hour
You're my saviour when I fall
And you may not think I care for you
When you know down inside that I really do
And it's me you need to show
How deep is your love
//imusic.teenee.com/2/frame/2604.php





Create Date : 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549
Last Update : 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549 16:48:30 น. 2 comments
Counter : 412 Pageviews.

 
ไม่มีเพลงเหรอ แง่วๆ


โดย: espoir วันที่: 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549 เวลา:16:35:59 น.  

 
^
^
^
ขอทำเป็นลิ้งค์เอามาลงให้แทนแล้วกันนะคะ แหะๆๆ (- -a)


โดย: kannasan วันที่: 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549 เวลา:16:53:34 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

kannasan
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ก็แค่ผู้หญิงธรรมดาๆคนหนึ่ง ที่มีความเป็นตัวตนมากหน่อยก็แค่นั้นเอง

เลยทำให้ทุกวันนี้มีแนวโน้มที่จะขึ้นคานอย่างมาก เพราะคงหาคนที่จะยอมรับความเป็นตัวตนของผู้หญิงคนนี้ได้ยากสักหน่อย 555

แต่ก็ไม่เดือดร้อนนะจ๊ะๆๆๆๆ หุหุ


"ในเมื่อโชคชะตาพาเราให้มารู้จักกันแล้ว ทำไมไม่ทำโอกาสที่ได้รับมานี้ให้ดีที่สุด"
Welcome to k_littlewitch's World
Google

ท่องไปทั่วโลกหาแค่ในพันทิบก็พอ
Friends' blogs
[Add kannasan's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.