"Neither an Angel nor a Devil, I'm just a LittLe WitcH & a DrAgoN GiRl."
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2549
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
21 พฤศจิกายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Give It A Try

Title : Give It A Try
Album : Love to Share
Artist : จีน พัดชา เพชร

You don't have to smile
When I hand you some flowers
You don't have to be nice
When I call you late at night

Don't have to compromise
If you wanna say goodbye
Just let your feelings go
Eventhough I will cry

I don't need the word love
'cause it's too much to ask from you
Just want you to be a part of everything I do

I don't mind getting hurt
'cause I know you're still searching
But just want to begin
To get into your heart


If the sun is not shining and stars are not smiling tomorrow
I may cry please don't mind
I may die please don't cry, it's alright
You don't have to worry, take it easy
We can both make it right
All I want to ask from you is just to give it a try


I don't need the word love
'cause it's too much to ask from you
Just want you to be a part of everything I do (everything I do)


I don't mind getting hurt
'cause I know you're still searching
But just want to begin
To get into your heart


If the sun is not shining and stars are not smiling tomorrow
I may cry please don't mind
I may die please don't cry, it's alright
You don't have to worry, take it easy,
We can both make it right
All I want to ask from you is just to give it a try


If the sun is not shining and stars are not smiling tomorrow
I may cry please don't mind
I may die please don't cry, it's alright
You don't have to worry, take it easy
We can both make it right
All I want to ask from you is just to give it a try

All I want to ask from you is just to give it a try
Give it a try

//services.trueworld.net/lovetoshare/fullalbum.aspx


Create Date : 21 พฤศจิกายน 2549
Last Update : 24 พฤศจิกายน 2549 20:27:54 น. 0 comments
Counter : 358 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

kannasan
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ก็แค่ผู้หญิงธรรมดาๆคนหนึ่ง ที่มีความเป็นตัวตนมากหน่อยก็แค่นั้นเอง

เลยทำให้ทุกวันนี้มีแนวโน้มที่จะขึ้นคานอย่างมาก เพราะคงหาคนที่จะยอมรับความเป็นตัวตนของผู้หญิงคนนี้ได้ยากสักหน่อย 555

แต่ก็ไม่เดือดร้อนนะจ๊ะๆๆๆๆ หุหุ


"ในเมื่อโชคชะตาพาเราให้มารู้จักกันแล้ว ทำไมไม่ทำโอกาสที่ได้รับมานี้ให้ดีที่สุด"
Welcome to k_littlewitch's World
Google

ท่องไปทั่วโลกหาแค่ในพันทิบก็พอ
Friends' blogs
[Add kannasan's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.