"Neither an Angel nor a Devil, I'm just a LittLe WitcH & a DrAgoN GiRl."
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2549
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 
 
26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549
 
All Blogs
 
What Can I Do

วันนี้ได้อ่านกระทู้ในห้องเฉลิมไทย แล้วมีคนถามถึงเพลงนี้ ทำให้อยู่ๆก็อยากฟังเพลงนี้ขึ้นมาซะเฉยๆๆ เลยต้องไปหามาฟังมั่ง "ต้องทำยังงัยเธอถึงจะรักฉันบ้างนะ" เฮ้อ!!!

What Can I Do - The Corrs

I haven't slept at all in days
It's been so long since we've talked
And I have been here many times
I just don't know what I'm doing wrong

What can I do to make you love me
What can I do to make you care
What can I say to make you feel this
What can I do to get you there

There's only so much I can take
And I just got to let it go
And who knows I might feel better, yeah
If I don't try and I don't hope

What can I do to make you love me
What can I do to make you care
What can I say to make you feel this
What can I do to get you there

No more waiting, no more, aching...
No more fighting, no more, trying...

Maybe there's nothing more to say
And in a funny way I'm calm
Because the power is not mine
I'm just going to let it fly

What can I do to make you love me
(What can I do to make you love me)
What can I do to make you care
(What can I do to make you care)
What can I say to make you feel this
(What can I do to make you love me)
What can I do to get you there
(What can I do to make you care)
What can I do to make you love me
(What can I do to make you love me)
What can I do to make you care
(What can I do to make you care)
What can I change to make you feel this
(What can I do to make you love me)
What can I do to get you there
(What can I do to make you care)

And love me... love me...

//imusic.teenee.com/2/frame/5107.php


Create Date : 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549
Last Update : 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549 17:32:08 น. 1 comments
Counter : 334 Pageviews.

 
นั่นสิเนอะ บางที จะทำให้ใครซักคนใจตรงกับเราช่างยากเย็น........

สู้ ๆ นะคะ


โดย: Nilz วันที่: 2 มีนาคม 2549 เวลา:11:05:47 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

kannasan
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ก็แค่ผู้หญิงธรรมดาๆคนหนึ่ง ที่มีความเป็นตัวตนมากหน่อยก็แค่นั้นเอง

เลยทำให้ทุกวันนี้มีแนวโน้มที่จะขึ้นคานอย่างมาก เพราะคงหาคนที่จะยอมรับความเป็นตัวตนของผู้หญิงคนนี้ได้ยากสักหน่อย 555

แต่ก็ไม่เดือดร้อนนะจ๊ะๆๆๆๆ หุหุ


"ในเมื่อโชคชะตาพาเราให้มารู้จักกันแล้ว ทำไมไม่ทำโอกาสที่ได้รับมานี้ให้ดีที่สุด"
Welcome to k_littlewitch's World
Google

ท่องไปทั่วโลกหาแค่ในพันทิบก็พอ
Friends' blogs
[Add kannasan's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.