"Neither an Angel nor a Devil, I'm just a LittLe WitcH & a DrAgoN GiRl."
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728 
 
20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Eyes On Me

อีกหนึ่งเพลงที่อยู่ในใจ ไม่ว่าได้ฟังเมื่อไหร่ ก็ไม่เบื่อ และเชื่อว่าหลายๆคนก็ชอบเพลงนี้เหมือนกัน

แต่ไม่อยากเชื่อเลยแหะว่าใน wikipedia จะมีรายละเอียดของเพลงนี้ด้วย แสดงว่าดังมากเลยนะเนี่ย o___O

Title : Eyes On Me
Artist : Faye Wong
Composed by Nobuo Uematsu, Lyrics by Kako Someya

Whenever sang my songs
On the stage, on my own
Whenever said my words
Wishing they would be heard
I saw you smiling at me
Was it real or just my fantasy?
You'd always be there in the corner
Of this tiny little bar

My last night here for you
Same old songs, just once more
My last night here with you?
Maybe yes, maybe no
I kind of liked it your way
How you shyly placed your eyes on me
Did you ever know
That I had mine on you?

Darling, so there you are
With that look on your face
As if you're never hurt
As if you're never down
Shall I be the one for you
Who pinches you softly but sure
If frown is shown then
I will know that you are no dreamer

So let me come to you
Close as I want to be
Close enough for me
To feel your heart beating fast
And stay there as I whisper
How I love your peaceful eyes on me
Did you ever know
That I had mine on you?

Darling, so share with me
Your love if you have enough
Your tears if you're holding back
Or pain if that's what it is
How can I let you know
I'm more than the dress and the voice
Just reach me out then
You will know that you're not dreaming

Darling, so there you are
With that look on your face
As if you're never hurt
As if you're never down
Shall I be the one for you
Who pinches you softly but sure
If frown is shown then I will know
that you are no dreamer


เนื่องจากว่าเพลงนี้เป็น Theme Song ของ Final Fantasy VIII ซึ่งหากทราบ background เกี่ยวกับเรื่องนี้จะทำให้เข้าใจบทเพลงนี้มากขึ้น

ดังนั้นจึงเอา link ของ wikipedia มาให้คลิ๊กเข้าไปอ่านกัน และที่แน่ๆ Spoiled ชัวร์

Eyes On Me




 

Create Date : 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
1 comments
Last Update : 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 14:53:46 น.
Counter : 313 Pageviews.

 

เธ‚เธญเน€เธžเธฅเธ‡ eyes on me เธซเธ™เนˆเธญเธขเธ‹เธดเธ„เนˆเธฐ เธญเธขเธฒเธเธŸเธฑเธ‡เธกเธฒเธเธซเธฒเน„เธกเนˆเน„เธ”เน‰เน€เธฅเธขเธญเธฐ
lemons1@hotmail.com

 

โดย: manow IP: 124.120.120.67 11 กรกฎาคม 2551 14:42:28 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


kannasan
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ก็แค่ผู้หญิงธรรมดาๆคนหนึ่ง ที่มีความเป็นตัวตนมากหน่อยก็แค่นั้นเอง

เลยทำให้ทุกวันนี้มีแนวโน้มที่จะขึ้นคานอย่างมาก เพราะคงหาคนที่จะยอมรับความเป็นตัวตนของผู้หญิงคนนี้ได้ยากสักหน่อย 555

แต่ก็ไม่เดือดร้อนนะจ๊ะๆๆๆๆ หุหุ


"ในเมื่อโชคชะตาพาเราให้มารู้จักกันแล้ว ทำไมไม่ทำโอกาสที่ได้รับมานี้ให้ดีที่สุด"
Welcome to k_littlewitch's World
Google

ท่องไปทั่วโลกหาแค่ในพันทิบก็พอ
Friends' blogs
[Add kannasan's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.