เดินทางค้นหาตัวตน ใครอีกคนที่ก็รอฉันอยู่
Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2551
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
30 มิถุนายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 

เราจะมองเห็นแจ่มชัดด้วยหัวใจเท่านั้น สิ่งสำคัญนั้น ไม่อาจเห็นได้ด้วยดวงตา

Mon 30 Jun 08 : 8.04 PM

Still be in the office. Oh God, I'm so tired.

This morning, during I was coming to the office by MRT, I just thought that why I have to work so hard and put myself under pressure. I cannot do anything just asking myself. That's it!! I have to bring myself into the stress circumstance.

Last weekend, I did something I should not. I do feel hate myself. Although I told my brain that I don't care anything, I don't care people but actually I do. I hurt my heart and my soul and it becomes just flesh and blood without feelings.

Someone said "Life without Love is not Life at all".

Sometimes I feel "I'm just Nobody"

One thing which made us differrent from other creations is we have a memory. I always think of my memory in the past when I was a little girl, when everyday was beautiful. But now what I really have to do is forget the past and focus the future.




 

Create Date : 30 มิถุนายน 2551
2 comments
Last Update : 30 มิถุนายน 2551 20:18:05 น.
Counter : 641 Pageviews.

 

วันนี้มาแบบ soundtrack เลยนะคะ
คมนะเนี่ย...I'm just nobody บางที เราก็รู้สึกแบบนี้เหมือนกัน
Life without love is not life at all อันนี้พูดอีกก็ถูกอีก
อย่างน้อย ก็ต้องรักตัวเองแหละเนอะ ไม่งั้นจะมีชีวิตได้ไง ใช่มั้ยคะ

อดีต...ไม่จำเป็นต้องลืมก็ได้ค่ะ
เพียงแต่เราได้อะไรจะอดีตบ้าง เรียนรู้จากอดีต
เอาไว้เป็นบทเรียนสอนใจ
อนาคต เป็นสิ่งที่ยังมาไม่ถึง
ที่ทำได้คือ ปัจจุบันค่ะ ทำให้ดีที่สุด...นะ
แล้วอนาคตจะดีเอง จริง ๆ นะ

 

โดย: Almondblist 1 กรกฎาคม 2551 0:40:37 น.  

 

^
^
ภาษาอังกฤษของ คิต ไม่ค่อยได้เรื่องอยู่.....

เพียงแต่อยากจะบอกว่า เวลาเราท้อแท้ กดดัน เบื่อหน่ายกับชีวิต
เค้าให้เราหันไปมอง คนที่เค้า ลำบากกว่า แย่กว่า เค้ายังสู้เลย

สู้ สู้ นะ เจ้กิฟท์
เครียดดดดด เดี๋ยว หน้าแก่ นะเออ......

รักนะ จุ๊บ จุ๊บ

 

โดย: คิตตี้..เหมียว 1 กรกฎาคม 2551 9:14:28 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


kitten kaori
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add kitten kaori's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.