Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2550
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
27 พฤศจิกายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
You're Not Alone




You're Not Alone - Shayne Ward

She's getting out of bed
At half past ten
She starts to comb her hair
Just an ordinary day
She looks at her reflection
Off the wall
Why do I care at all
Just an ordinary day
An ordinary day
That's hurting you
Don't hide out inside yourself
If you only let the sunshine on you
I promise you
You're not alone
When the lights go out at night
When you're feeling lost inside
You're not alone
You're not alone
When your world is falling down
I will be the one around
You're not alone
You're not alone
She's waiting for the bus it's 12.59
She's sitting on her own
Just an ordinary day
She's looking at the people
Passing her by
It could be you and I
They would never dream
Of slowing down
To see if she's alright
Don't hide out inside yourself
If you only let the sunshine on you
I promise you
You're not alone
When the lights go out at night
When you're feeling lost inside
You're not alone
You're not alone
When your world is falling down
I will be the one around
You're not alone
I'm hurting
She's hurting
I'm hurting, she's hurting
I'm so alone
When the lights go out at night
When you're feeling lost inside
You're not alone
I will be the one around


Get this widget | Track details | eSnips Social DNA



Create Date : 27 พฤศจิกายน 2550
Last Update : 27 พฤศจิกายน 2550 19:17:35 น. 1 comments
Counter : 223 Pageviews.

 
เเวะมาฟังเพลงครับ

อยู่ดูไบ อากาศเป็นไงบ้างครับ



โดย: pikaball วันที่: 27 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:21:41:06 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

เมืองทะเลทราย
Location :
Dubai United Arab Emirates

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ว้า...ดูไบเนี่ยทำไม มันร้อนจริง ๆ เลย



Friends' blogs
[Add เมืองทะเลทราย's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.