| ห้องฝากข้อความ | Youtube.com | เติมใจให้กัน | MY Photos | |www.facebook.com|

My Love Westlife/Miss you like crazy The Moffatts/ Better Man Robbie /All Rise Blue/มีเนื้อเพลง







ฟังต่อเนื่อง 4 เพลงตามลำดับ

1 My Love / Westlife

2 Miss you like crazy / The Moffatts

3 Better Man / Robbie Williams

4 All Rise / Blue





I Love ''Blue'' All Rise Smiley


The Moffatts




Robbie Williams




My Love / Lyrics - Westlife



เนื้อเพลง: My Love - Westlife

An empty street
An empty house
A hole inside my heart
I'm all alone and the rooms are getting smaller

I wonder how, I wonder why
I wonder where they are
The days we had, the songs we sang together
And oh my love
I'm holding on forever
Reaching for a love that seem so far

Chorus:
So I say a little prayer
And hope my dreams will take me there
Where the skies are blue
To see you once again, my love
Overseas from coast to coast
To find the place I love the most
Where the fields are green
To see you once again, my love

I try to read
I go to work
I'm laughing with my friends
But I can't stop to keep myself from thinking

I wonder how, I wonder why
I wonder where they are
The days we had, the songs we sang together
And oh my love
I'm holding on forever
Reaching for a love that seem so far

Repeat chorus

To hold you in my arms
To promise you my love
To tell you from the heart
You're all I'm thinking of

I'm reaching for a love seem so far

ท้องถนนที่แสนว่างเปล่า
บ้านที่แสนว่างเปล่า
ช่องว่างภายในหัวใจ
ฉันแสนเดียวดาย ทำให้ห้องคล้ายๆ จะคับแคบลง

ฉันสงสัยว่าอย่างไร ฉันสงสัยว่าเพราะเหตุใด
ฉันสงสัยว่าพวกมันอยู่แห่งหนใด
วันเวลาที่เราเคยร่วมมี บทเพลงที่เราเคยร่วมขับขาน
และความรักของฉัน
ฉันกำลังรอคอยตลอดไป
ไขว่คว้าหาความรักนั้นดูเหมือนจะห่างไกล

ฉันได้สวดมนต์อ้อนวอน
และหวังว่าความฝันของฉันจะพาฉันไปยังดินแดนแห่งนั้น
ดินแดนที่มีฟ้าสว่างสดใส
ที่จะได้พบเธออีกครั้ง ความรักของฉัน
โพ้นทะเลจากฝั่งทะเลไปอีกฝั่งหนึ่ง
ที่จะได้พบกับดินแดนที่ฉันรักมากที่สุด
ดินแดนที่มีทุ่งหญ้าเขียวขจี
ที่จะได้พบเธออีกครั้ง ความรักของฉัน

ฉันพยายามอ่านหนังสือ
ฉันไปทำงาน
ฉันหัวเราะสนุกสนานกับเพื่อนๆ
แต่ฉันกลับไม่เคยหยุดที่จะคิด

ฉันสงสัยว่าอย่างไร ฉันสงสัยว่าเพราะเหตุใด
ฉันสงสัยว่าพวกมันอยู่แห่งหนใด
วันเวลาที่เราเคยร่วมมี บทเพลงที่เราเคยร่วมร้อง
และความรักของฉัน
ฉันกำลังรอคอยตลอดไป
ไขว่คว้าหาความรักนั้นดูเหมือนจะห่างไกล

ที่จะกอดเธอไว้ในอ้อมแขนของฉัน
ที่จะยึดมั่นในสัญญากับเธอ ที่รัก
ที่จะได้บอกเธอจากหัวใจ
ว่าเธอคือทุกสิ่งที่ฉันคิดถึง

ฉันกำลังไคว่ขว้าในสิ่งที่ดูเหมือนห่างไกลเหลือเกิน






เนื้อเพลง Miss you like crazy - The Moffatts

I used to call you my girl
I used to call you my friend
I used to call you the love
The love that I never had
When I think of you
I don't know what to do
When will I see you again

ฉันเคยเรียกคุณว่า คุณเป็นผู้หญิงของฉัน
ฉันเคยเรียกคุณว่า คุณคือเพื่อนของฉัน
ฉันเคยเรียกคุณว่ารัก
แต่ความรัก ไม่เคยมี
เมื่อฉันคิดถึงคุณ
ฉันไม่รู้เลยว่าต้องทำอะไร
เมื่อไหร่ที่ฉันจะได้เห็นคุณอีกครั้ง

[Chorus:]

I miss you like crazy
Even More than words can say
I miss you like crazy
Every minute of every day
Girl I'm so down when your love's not around
I miss you, miss you, miss you
I miss you like crazy


ฉันคิดถึงคุณแทบบ้าโอ้ย
มันมากเกินกว่าคำพูดใดๆที่ชั้นจะพูดออกมาได้
โอ้ยๆ คิดถึงคุณแทบบ้า
ทุกกวัน ทุกกเวลาเลยโว้ย
โอ้ว ฉันแย่ เมื่อความรักของคุณมันไม่หวนกลับมา
คิดถึงชั้นคิดถึงชั้นคิดถึง ชั้นคิดถึงคุณแทบบ้า


You are all that I want
You are all that I need
Can't you see how I feel
Can't you see that my pain's so real
When I think of you
I don't know what to do
When will I see you again

คุณคือทุกอย่างทั้งหมดที่ชั้นต้องการ
คุณคือทุกอย่างที่ชั้นต้องการ
คุณไม่รู้ ว่าความรูสึกชั้นเป็นยังไง
คุณไม่รูร้อกว่า ชั้นเจ็บปวดมากจริงๆ
เมื่อไหร่ที่ชั้นคิดถึงคุณ
ชั้นไม่รูเลยว่า ต้องทำยังไง
เมื่อไหร่ ชั้นจะได้เจอคุณอีกครั้ง




เนื้อเพลง Better Man Robbie Williams

Send someone to love me
I need to rest in arms
Keep me safe from harm
In pouring rain

Give me endless summer
Lord I fear the cold
Feel I'm getting old
Before my time

As my soul heals the shame
I will grow through this pain
Lord I'm doing all I can
To be a better man

Go easy on my conscience
'Cause it's not my fault
I know I've been taught
To take the blame

Rest assured my angels
Will catch my tears
Walk me out of here
I'm in pain

As my soul heals the shame
I will grow through this pain
Lord I'm doing all I can
To be a better man

Once you've found that lover
You're homeward bound
Love is all around
Love is all around

I know some have fallen
On stony ground
But Love is all around

Send someone to love me
I need to rest in arms
Keep me safe from harm
In pouring rain

Give me endless summer
Lord I fear the cold
Feel I'm getting old
Before my time

As my soul heals the shame
I will grow through this pain
Lord I'm doin' all I can
To be a better man



All Rise / Blue


Your Honour please
ข้าแต่ศาลที่เคารพ
Gotta believe what I say
ได้โปรดเชื่อในสิ่งที่ข้าพเจ้าจะกล่าว
What I will tell
สิ่งที่ข้าพเจ้าจะพูดไป
Happened just the other day
เพิ่งเกิดขึ้นเมี่อสองสามวันก่อน
I must confess
ข้าพเจ้าต้องสารภาพ
Cause I've had about enough
เพราะว่ามัน ...เกินทนแล้ว
I need your help
ข้าพเจ้าต้องการความกรุณาจากท่าน
Gotta make this here thing stop
เพื่อจะทำให้เรื่องราวเหล่านี้ยุติลง
Baby I swear I'll tell the truth
........ ฉันสาบาน ได้เลยว่าฉันพูดความจริง
About all the things you used to do
เกี่ยวกับเรื่องราวทุกสิ่ง ที่คุณได้ทำลงไป
And if you thought you had me fooled
และหากคุณคิดว่าคุณหลอกฉันได้
I'm telling you now objection overruled
ฉันขอบอกคุณไว้ตรงนี้คำค้านของคุณเป็นอันตกไป
Here we go, oh baby
เอาละ....
One for the money and the free rides it's
ข้อแรกก็เพื่อเงินและได้มีรถขับฟรี
Two for the lie that you denied
ข้อสองกับการโกหกที่คุณให้การปฏิเสธ
All rise - all rise
มันชัดแจ้ง ชัดเจน
Three for the calls you've been - making it's
ข้อสามเรื่องการโทรศัพย์พร่ำเพรื่อ
Four all the times you've been - faking
ข้อสี่ในการเสแสร้งที่คุณทำ
All rise - all rise
มันชัดแจ้ง ชัดเจน
I'm gonna tell it to your face
ฉันต้องพูดต่อหน้าคุณเลย
I rest my case
หมดข้อชี้แจง
You're on the stand
คุณยืนประจำที่เบิกความ
With your back against the wall
หันหลังชนฝา
Nowhere to run
หนีไปไหนไม่ได้
And nobody you can call
และไม่มีใครให้คุณเรียกหาได้
I just can't wait
ฉันจะไม่รีรออีกต่อไป
Now the case is open wide
ตอนนี้คดีก็กระจ่างแจ้งแล้ว
You'll try to pray
คุณอธิษฐานไปเถอะ
But the jury will decide
อีกไม่นานคณะลูกขุนก็จะตัดสินแล้ว

Baby I swear I'll tell the truth
About all the things you used to do
And if you thought you had me fooled
I'm telling you objection overruled

One for the money and the free rides it's
Two for the lie that you denied
All rise - all rise
Three for the calls you've been - making it's
Four all the times you've been - faking
All rise - all rise
I'm gonna tell it to your face
I rest my case

So step back
ถอยกลับไปซะ
Cos you don't know this cat
เพราะคุณยังไม่รู้จักฉันดีพอ
I know deep down that
ฉันยังรู้ลึกลงไปอีกว่า
You don't want me to react
คุณไม่ปรารถนาให้ฉันตอบโต้ใดๆ
I'll lay low Leavin
ฉันจะยังคงเย็นใจ
All my options open
เพราะฉันจะมีทางเลือกอีกมากมาย
The decision of the jury has not been spoken
คำพิพากษาของคณะลูกขุน ยังไม่ประกาศออกมา
Step in my house
เมื่อคุณก้าวเข้ามาในบ้านฉัน
You find that your stuff is gone
คุณพบว่าสมบัติของคุณหายไปเกลี้ยงแล้ว
But in reality to whom does the stuff belong
แต่จริงๆแล้วมันเป็นของใครกันแน่ ข้าวของพวกนั้น
I bring you into court
ฉันนำคุณมาขึ้นศาล
To preach my order
เพื่อยื่นคำร้อง
And you know that - you overstepped the border
และคุณก็รู้ว่า คุณล้ำเส้นแล้ว

One for the money and the free rides it's
Two for the lie that you denied
All rise - all rise
Three for the calls you've been making it's
Four all the times you've been faking
All rise - all rise

What you say
Games you play
What you've done
When you're gone

One for the money and the free rides it's
Two for the lie that you denied
All rise - all rise
Three for the calls you've been making it's
Four all the times you've been faking
All rise - all rise





Blue - All Rise [Live Video Performance On Top Of The Pops]









Create Date : 19 สิงหาคม 2553
Last Update : 11 มกราคม 2555 10:35:17 น. 4 comments
Counter : 2622 Pageviews.

 
วันนี้แวะเข้ามาฟัง..miss u like crazy...

...เพราะจังค่ะ...ชอบ.....



โดย: Sweet Little Beezz วันที่: 27 สิงหาคม 2553 เวลา:9:08:16 น.  

 
ชอบ moffattsค่ะชอบมากๆยังจำไม่เคยลืม


โดย: yammie IP: 172.16.1.118, 124.120.222.36 วันที่: 9 พฤศจิกายน 2553 เวลา:19:03:42 น.  

 
สวัสดีครัับคุณหมูแดง
เจอกันอีกแล้วครับMoffatts เพลงช้าก็เพราะดี Robbie Williams ,The better man ก็เยี่ยมครับ
เป็นอีกบล็อกที่ต้องมาเที่ยวบ่อยเหมือนกัน


โดย: pairote IP: 115.87.167.124 วันที่: 3 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554 เวลา:18:25:08 น.  

 
เพลงหน้านี้ชอบมาก มาก ไม่รู้จักชื่อสักเพลง ฟังตามลูกสาวเหมือนกัน
ความลับนะแม่หมูอย่าบอกใคร
zzzzzzz วันที่ ๒๖ นี้เป็นวันเกิดลูกสาวคนโตและตรงกับวันครบรอบแต่่งงานปีที่ ๓๖ ผมแต่งเร็วครับ ก็เลยต้องซ้อมเพลงชุดนี้ไปดวลกับลูก ๆให้ตกใจหงายท้องเลย๕๕๕zzzzzzz
ว่าจะไปร้านกุ้งเต้นที่ชัยพฤกษ์ ใกล้บ้านหน่อย จุ๊ จุ๊ ห้องคาราโอเกะพอได้นะ
ขอบคุณเพลงชุดนี้นะ Surprise


โดย: pairote IP: 58.9.64.41 วันที่: 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554 เวลา:12:28:06 น.  

jamaica
Location :
1 Albania

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 164 คน [?]





ฝากข้อความที่นี่ค่ะ^_^


++ Harmony of Life ++
ช่วงเวลาดีๆ และ....
ความรู้สึกดี ๆ เกิดขึ้นได้เสมอ
เมื่อเรามีหัวใจจะสรรค์สร้าง
รู้สึกดีกับตัวเราเองรู้สึกดีกับสิ่งต่างๆ
กับใครๆรายรอบตัว......และ
แบ่งปันความรู้สึกที่ดีให้แก่กัน
ทุก ๆวัน ก็จะเต็มไปด้วยความสุข
และความรู้สึกดีๆ ค่ะ ^_^



"เปิดBlog 5 กรกฎาคม 2553"

ขอบคุณทุกๆกำลังใจที่มอบให้
jamaica's Blog นะคะ


BlogGang Popular Award # 6

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award #10
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2553
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
19 สิงหาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add jamaica's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.