Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2548
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
5 ธันวาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 
Simple Plan - Untitled (How Could This Happen to Me)



Simple Plan - Untitled
(How Could This Happen to Me)


I open my eyes
I try to see but I’m blinded by the white light
I can’t remember how
I can’t remember why
I’m lying here tonight

And I can’t stand the pain
And I can’t make it go away
No I can’t stand the pain

How could this happen to me
I made my mistakes
I’ve got no where to run
The night goes on
As I’m fading away
I’m sick of this life
I just wanna scream
How could this happen to me

Everybody’s screaming
I try to make a sound but no one hears me
I’m slipping off the edge
I’m hanging by a thread
I wanna start this over again

So I try to hold onto a time when nothing mattered
And I can’t explain what happened
And I can’t erase the things that I’ve done
No I can’t

How could this happen to me
I made my mistakes
I’ve got no where to run
The night goes on
As I’m fading away
I’m sick of this life
I just wanna scream
How could this happen to me

I made my mistakes
I’ve got no where to run
The night goes on
As I’m fading away
I’m sick of this life
I just wanna scream
How could this happen to me







Create Date : 05 ธันวาคม 2548
Last Update : 5 ธันวาคม 2548 3:19:13 น. 1 comments
Counter : 376 Pageviews.

 
สุขสันต์วันพ่อนะครับ

รักษาสุขรูปด้วยครับ


โดย: หัวหน้าแก็งค์ป่วยหนัก (note-d ) วันที่: 5 ธันวาคม 2548 เวลา:9:31:26 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

N-Bankk
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Blog for Music & Sport
Friends' blogs
[Add N-Bankk's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.