THANKS THE WORLD FOR HAVING YOU HERE
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2550
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
27 สิงหาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

มาฟังเพลงก่อน ถ้ายังไม่นอน





GLITTERTEXTING.COM






ถ้านอนไม่หลับ ไม่แนะนำให้ฟังเพลงนี้ค่ะ...

You're just too good to be true
Can't take my eyes off you
You'd be like heaven to touch
I wanna hold you so much
At long last love has arrived
And I thank God I'm alive
You're just too good to be true
Can't take my eyes off you
Pardon the way that I stare
There's nothing else to compare
The thought of you leaves me weak
There are no words left to speak
But if you feel like I feel
then let me know that it's real
You're just too good to be true
Can't take my eyes off you
I love you baby, and if it's quite all right
I need you baby to warm my lonely night
I love you baby
Trust in me when I say
I love you baby, don't let me down, I pray
I love you baby, now that I found you. Stay
And let me love you, baby. Let me love you
You're just too good to be true
Can't take my eyes off you
You'd be like heaven to touch
I wanna hold you so much
At long last love has arrived
And I thank God I'm alive
You're just too good to be true
Can't take my eyes off you
I love you baby, and if it's quite allright
I need you baby to warm the lonely night
I love you baby
Trust in me when I say
I love you baby, don't bring me down, I pray
I love you baby, now that I found you. Stay
And let me love you, baby. Let me love you
I love you baby, and if it's quite allright








 

Create Date : 27 สิงหาคม 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 30 สิงหาคม 2550 10:08:09 น.
Counter : 659 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


Father_to_daughter
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Sawasdee ka! Welcome to my blog naka. Please stay for a while if you dare ...อิอิ

Friends' blogs
[Add Father_to_daughter's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.