THANKS THE WORLD FOR HAVING YOU HERE
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
1 กันยายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
ฝากเพลงไว้ ก่อนนอน ...ขอให้หลับฝันดี กับคืนที่ฝนตกอีกวันหนึ่ง

Have You Everseen The Rain - CCR




HAVE YOU EVER SEEN THE RAIN

Someone told me long ago, there's a calm before the storm.
I know, and it's been comin' for some time.
When it's over, so they say, it'll rain a sunny day.
I know, shinin' down like water.

I want to know, have you ever seen the rain?
I want to know, have you ever seen the rain
comin' down on a sunny day?

Yesterday, and days before, sun is cold and rain is hard.
I know, been that way for all my time.
'Til forever on it goes through the circle fast and slow,
I know, and it can't stop, I wonder.

I want to know, have you ever seen the rain?
I want to know, have you ever seen the rain
comin' down on a sunny day?





Create Date : 01 กันยายน 2550
Last Update : 1 กันยายน 2550 8:23:54 น. 0 comments
Counter : 457 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Father_to_daughter
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Sawasdee ka! Welcome to my blog naka. Please stay for a while if you dare ...อิอิ

Friends' blogs
[Add Father_to_daughter's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.