THANKS THE WORLD FOR HAVING YOU HERE
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2550
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
7 ตุลาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Spread the smile



ดิฉันรับเป็นสมาชิก ของ123 Greetings โดย Editor Bob มักจะส่งเรื่องต่าง ๆ มาให้ดิฉันอ่านทุกวันจันทร์และวันศุกร์ มีเรื่องหนึ่งที่อยากหยิบยกมาให้อ่าน... น่ารักดี เรื่องประมาณว่า.... การสูญเสียคนเรักเป็นการ ไม่ง่ายที่จะลืมอย่างแน่นอน ...

คุณลุงคนหนึ่งเพิ่งจะสูญเสียภรรยาไป และเขาก็ยังอยู่ในอาการเศร้าเสียใจอยู่ ลูก ๆ หลาน ๆ ก็แวะมาเยี่ยมและคอยสังเกตุอาการของคุณลุง.... เมื่ออยู่กันหลายๆคน คุณลุงก็มีอาการปกติ แต่เมื่อใดที่อยู่คนเดียวคุณลุงก็จะมีอาการเศร้า และมีเสียงสะอื้นเบา ๆ

หลานคนหนึ่งก็แอบเฝ้าดูอาการของคุณลุง วันหนึ่งหลานเดินไปหาคุณลุงและพูดด้วยเสียงนุ่มนวลและยื่นTeddy Toy ให้คุณลุง ......คุณลุงเลยถามว่า Teddy toy นี้เพื่ออะไรหลานรัก...หลานจึงตอบว่า "เมื่อหนูร้องไห้ Mom จะให้ Teddy Toy กับหนู และ Mom บอกว่าTeddy Toy จะเป็นเพื่อนที่ดีของหนู หนูจะไม่รู้สึกเหงาในตอนดึก ...นับตั้งแต่นั้นหนูไม่เคยร้องไห้เมื่อมี Teddy Bear อยู่ข้าง ๆ "

( She said in a soft voice, “Uncle Frank, please keep my teddy toy with you.” Uncle, “But my little one, what’s that for?” Rachel, “Whenever
I cry, mom gives me the teddy and says that she is my best friend and I wouldn’t feel alone in the nightafter mom has tucked me up for the night. I never cry when I have the teddy around.” )

ดิฉันแปลออกให้อ่านคร่าว ๆ..... ถ้าการแปลไม่ถูกต้องอย่างไรต้องขออภัยด้วยนะคะ เพราะภาษาของดิฉัน ไม่ค่อยจะแข็งแรงเท่าไหร่เหมือนกัน อ่านข้อความต้นฉบับของ Editor Bob ได้เลยค่ะ แล้วดิฉันสัญญา ว่าจะเอามาให้อ่านเรื่อย ๆ ต่อ ๆ ไป








Dear 123Greetings subscriber,

I write to you, so we stay in touch and that I do coz I believe I’m like a raindrop. Yes, though the raindrop maybe small, somewhere a thirsty flower awaits it to drop. Here I am to quench your thirst. Join me, let’s go shower the world with our love. Hop on for an eventful ride.


Do Good and Play Safe,
Bob !


ANGEL WEEK [ Sep 24 - 28 ]
Losing a loved one is not easy for sure. Uncle Frank had lost his wife and was grieving. Rachel (my niece), Debbie (my sis), and I went to his place for the weekend to stay with him through this time. When we were around,uncle Frank was pleasantly sober, but when left alone, he started brooding. When he was in one of those spells we went to check on him. He was seated by the fire place on his arm chair and softly sobbing. We just stood by, silent. There are no words for this occasion. We didn’t want to talk about the aunt or loss as it would only trigger a strong response. We just stood. Rachel slipped and sneakedout. Hmmm….good to be kids. They just can switch on and off and never
need to go through all this. Sure enough, in a few minutes she was back with her favorite teddy toy. She has gone all the way to her room and dug into her backpack to find her toy. She took long baby steps to reach the arm chair. Climbed using the arms for balance and made room for herself in uncle Frank’s lap. The old man stopped sobbing and stared at Rachel. She said in a soft voice, “Uncle Frank, please keep my teddy toy with you.”Uncle, “But my little one, what’s that for?” Rachel, “Whenever I cry, mom gives me the teddy and says that she is my best friend and I wouldn’t feel alone in the night after mom has tucked me up for the night. I never cry when I have the teddy around.” And she added with a toothy grin, “See, what did I say, look at you, you’ve stopped crying.”
Sure enough! Uncle Frank had stopped crying.Some sight, after a few minutes, the chair was bobbing up and down while uncle Frank was sleeping with around Rachel with the teddy resting on her lap. And I thought angels were creatures who wore white-wedding dress and carry a wand.

You know, sometimes they carry teddies!


Do Good and Play Safe,

Bob !











WHEN I THINK OF YOU
LEE RYAN


YOURE MY PAST, MY FUTURE,
MY ALL, MY EVERYTHING,
MY SIX IN THE MORNING WHEN THE CLOCK RINGS
AND I OPEN UP MY EYES TO A NEW DAY
MY LAUGHS, MY FROWNS
MY UPS, MY DOWNS
ITS A FEELING THAT YOU GET WHEN YOU KNOW THAT SOMETHINGS TRUE,
WHEN I THINK OF LOVE I THINK OF YOU

IM LOOKING AT YOU WHILE YOUR SLEEPING HERE BESIDE ME,
OH, MERE WORDS CANT EXPLAIN THE LOVE I HAVE INSIDE
ITS MORE THAN JUST A PHYSICAL THING, I KNOW
ITS SOMETHING LIKE A SPIRITUAL CONNECTION
I FEEL IT IN MY SOUL HEART AND MIND

THE SWEETEST THING IS WHAT YOU ARE
FROM YOU, I'LL NEVER BE TO FAR,
PLEASE SAY FOREVER YOU WILL STAY BESIDE ME

YOUR BEAUTIFUL LIKE THE COLOURS OF THE RAINBOW
WARM HEATED LIKE THE RAYS OF THE SUN ON SUMMER DAYS
ALL I GOT TO DO IS LOOK INTO YOUR EYES TO LOSE MYSELF
YOUR THE SUBSTANCE OF MY DREAMS, EPITOMY OF WOMEN
THE ONLY ONE I TRULY CALL MINE

OOHH WHEN I THINK OF LOVE I THINK OF YOU
BABY I LOVE YOU, BABY I NEED YOU.









GOOD NIGHT KA!





Create Date : 07 ตุลาคม 2550
Last Update : 14 ตุลาคม 2550 8:12:24 น. 0 comments
Counter : 711 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Father_to_daughter
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Sawasdee ka! Welcome to my blog naka. Please stay for a while if you dare ...อิอิ

Friends' blogs
[Add Father_to_daughter's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.