Maybe I'm just a fool
I should keep to the ground,
I should stay where I'm at
Maybe everyone has hunger like this and the hunger will pass
But I can't think like that
: Flight - Craig Carnelia
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2548
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
11 มีนาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 

Forever from Here - Brad Little

Forever from Here
Artist: Brad Little

I believe there is a reason in this world for everything
And I believe that mine is you
I've been in love before but not like this
It's never been as giving or as honest or as true
I used to wonder what fate had in store
But I don't wonder anymore

I can see forever from here
We're up so high the future's perfectly clear
The view uprising is an endless new horizon
I can see forever from here

I've never given anyone this much of me
And never gotten what you give me in return
Now there's no question in my heart
That we're the answer even though
I know, there's still so much to learn
Committed to each other to become one
And the journey's just begun

I can see forever from here
We're up so high the future's perfectly clear
The view uprising is an endless new horizon
I can see forever from here

I'm not afraid of time this time
We've still got mountains to climb

I can see forever from here
We're up so high the future's perfectly clear
The view uprising is an endless new horizon
I can see forever from here

The view uprising is an endless new horizon
I can see forever from here.




 

Create Date : 11 มีนาคม 2548
2 comments
Last Update : 26 เมษายน 2548 14:09:12 น.
Counter : 2640 Pageviews.

 

มาฟังเพลงค่ะ^^ ...

 

โดย: ขอบคุณที่รักกัน (blueberry_cpie ) 11 มีนาคม 2548 16:01:32 น.  

 

โอยใจละลาย

 

โดย: ตุ๊กตารอยทราย 11 มีนาคม 2548 22:38:02 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


วัสส์
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]






ฝากนิยายแปลเล่มล่าสุดด้วยนะคะ Dexter Is Delicious ออกกับแพรวสำนักพิมพ์ค่ะ


Friends' blogs
[Add วัสส์'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.