Maybe I'm just a fool
I should keep to the ground,
I should stay where I'm at
Maybe everyone has hunger like this and the hunger will pass
But I can't think like that
: Flight - Craig Carnelia
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2548
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
17 มีนาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 
We're Already There - Hugh Panaro

We're Already There
Artist: Hugh Panaro

Trying to sleep alone in my bed
Thoughts of the future go round in my head
How will I find the love of my own
A love of the kind that I've never known

Don't know where I'm going
Don't know what to do
But I take comfort knowing
That right here and now
You're out in the world
Searching for me too

You're already there waiting for me
Wondering where in the world I could be
You go through your day dreaming your dream
Afraid that it might not come true
While I'm lying here dreaming of you

You're far, far away or just down the street
But surely someday we are destined to meet
I know in my heart you're coming to me
I don't need to know when and where
I'll just turn in one day and you'll be there

And maybe we will know
At the first word, at the first glance
Or maybe we'll go slow
Start out as friends, but in the end
A love to last a lifetime will grow
And that will be our story
I can't wait to live our story

So now go to sleep, and I'll do the same
Knowing your heart though I don't know your name
I trust in a plan much higher than me
To bring us together in time

So till you appear, I'll picture you clear
Remove all the doubt and let go of the fear
And know that the future is fine
You're already there waiting for me
So in a funny way, you're already mine...



ปล. วัสส์นั่งแกะเนื้อเพลงเอง เพราะฉะนั้นถ้ามีผิดพลาดโปรดอภัยค่ะ ^^"



Create Date : 17 มีนาคม 2548
Last Update : 26 เมษายน 2548 14:11:24 น. 1 comments
Counter : 672 Pageviews.

 
ขออนุญาตก้อปเพลงนี้ไปแปะไดนะค๊าบบบบ


โดย: ไข่หวาน IP: 62.56.38.119 วันที่: 19 กันยายน 2548 เวลา:5:21:36 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

วัสส์
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]






ฝากนิยายแปลเล่มล่าสุดด้วยนะคะ Dexter Is Delicious ออกกับแพรวสำนักพิมพ์ค่ะ


Friends' blogs
[Add วัสส์'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.