Group Blog
 
 
มิถุนายน 2549
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
6 มิถุนายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 

<== Just a Moment ==>

Living is the hard thing to do
Somehow, Living in my world is harder

No ways to turn to when I get lonely
No ones beside me when Im cold
No words to console me

My heart is grievous
My soul is torn apart
My feeling is hurt
My hope is gone

Sometimes,I see a hope's shining in the front
A minute later I realize it is just a trap
When I get closed enough, it's gonna burn me alive

I want only a person who will stay by my side when I need someone
I want someone who gives hopes when I am discouraged
I need someone who I can share my feelings
I need someone who holds my hands tells me "it's ok" when I've made a mistake
I hope to have someone who uderstands me when I am weak

Everyday before I walk through the door
I have to smile and pretend to be a happy person
I am hidding my weakness, my pains, my tears from other people
It is too embarrassing to show those things to anyone
Every time I have misery, I leave it with myself

I'm just a man
Who has tears
Who has pains
Who has sorrow
Who has loneliness
Who has weakness inside
Who needs someone to set him free







 

Create Date : 06 มิถุนายน 2549
1 comments
Last Update : 14 กรกฎาคม 2549 0:05:02 น.
Counter : 569 Pageviews.

 



..


เป็นกำลังใจให้นะคะ

อาจจะรู้สึกโดดเดี่ยวในเวลานี้

แต่อาจจะมีแรงใจที่มองไม่เห็น

จับต้องไม่ได้

อยู่เบื้องหลัง

ถ้าเราคิดว่ามันมี

มันก็จะยังคนอบอวลอยู่รอบตัวเสมอ

อย่าท้อน๊า ..





..

 

โดย: ทิ .. (Ka - Ti ) 7 มิถุนายน 2549 9:12:37 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


นธี
Location :
NY. United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ซื่อ ๆ แต่ ไม่ บื่อ




Eastern Time (GMT - 05:00)


Bangkok Time (GMT + 07:00)



[Add นธี's blog to your weblog]


The United Nations Children's Fund

About Acoustic Songs

BlogGang.com

Watch Cartoon Online Absolutely FREE, No Spyware, No Virus, Leave Message For Any Question
Watch Anime Online - Anime Fever





Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.