"Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand。 天国近了,你们应当悔改"
จงกลับใจเสียใหม่ เพราะว่าแผ่นดินสวรรค์มาใกล้แล้ว
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2551
 
13 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Rhinestone Cowboy -Dan Forelberg






Create Date : 13 มีนาคม 2551
Last Update : 13 มีนาคม 2551 0:00:11 น. 9 comments
Counter : 801 Pageviews.

 


I've been walkin' these streets so long
Singin' the same old song
I know every crack in these dirty sidewalks of Broadway
Where hustle's the name of the game
And nice guys get washed away like the snow and the rain
There's been a load of compromisin'
On the road to my horizon
But I'm gonna be where the lights are shinin' on me

Like a rhinestone cowboy
Riding out on a horse in a star-spangled rodeo
Like a rhinestone cowboy
Getting cards and letters from people I don't even know
And offers comin' over the phone

Well, I really don't mind the rain
And a smile can hide all the pain
But you're down when you're ridin' the train that's takin' the long way
And I dream of the things I'll do
With a subway token and a dollar tucked inside my shoe
There'll be a load of compromisin'
On the road to my horizon
But I'm gonna be where the lights are shinin' on me

Like a rhinestone cowboy
Riding out on a horse in a star-spangled rodeo
Rhinestone cowboy
Gettin' cards and letters from people I don't even know
And offers comin' over the phone

Like a rhinestone cowboy
Riding out on a horse in a star-spangled rodeo

FADE
Like a rhinestone cowboy
Gettin' card and letters from people I don't even know


โดย: smack วันที่: 13 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:0:07:21 น.  

 


หลับฝันดีเน๊าะอาโก


โดย: อุ้มสี วันที่: 13 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:1:11:14 น.  

 
ฟังแล้วอยากไปขี่ม้า


โดย: ปลายเทียน วันที่: 13 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:7:36:11 น.  

 



โดย: somnumberone วันที่: 13 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:8:26:27 น.  

 
หวัดดีค่า

เพิ่งทราบว่า Forgelberg ก็ร้องเพลงนี้ด้วย
แต่นึกไม่ออกเหมือนกันว่าเคยได้ยินใครร้อง
นึกชื่อไม่ออกค่ะ


โดย: นางไม้หน้า3 วันที่: 13 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:9:31:19 น.  

 
-นางไม้หน้า3
ว้าว คุณเชี่ยวชาญเพลงก่าผมอีก ผมก็ไม่รู้ครับ
แต่ไปsearch กับอาจาร์ยกู แร้ว ท่านบอกว่าชื่อ
Glen Campbell ครับ อิอิ ทั่นกูสุดยอด


โดย: smack วันที่: 13 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:9:41:26 น.  

 
แวะมาฟังป๋า Dan ร้องเพลง

Stoney ก็เพราะนะคะ....



โดย: vanilla_ole วันที่: 13 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:14:59:59 น.  

 
น่าจะมีภาพคาวบอย สาวสวยประกอบ 555


โดย: fedexfc วันที่: 13 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:22:52:25 น.  

 
Rhinestone Cowboy - Glen Campbell

I've been walkin' these streets so long
Singin' the same old song
I know every crack in these dirty sidewalks of Broadway
Where hustle's the name of the game
And nice guys get washed away like the snow and the rain
There's been a load of compromisin'
On the road to my horizon
But I'm gonna be where the lights are shinin' on me

Like a rhinestone cowboy
Riding out on a horse in a star-spangled rodeo
Like a rhinestone cowboy
Getting cards and letters from people I don't even know
And offers comin' over the phone

Well, I really don't mind the rain
And a smile can hide all the pain
But you're down when you're ridin' the train that's takin' the long way
And I dream of the things I'll do
With a subway token and a dollar tucked inside my shoe
There'll be a load of compromisin'
On the road to my horizon
But I'm gonna be where the lights are shinin' on me

Like a rhinestone cowboy
Riding out on a horse in a star-spangled rodeo
Rhinestone cowboy
Gettin' cards and letters from people I don't even know
And offers comin' over the phone

Like a rhinestone cowboy
Riding out on a horse in a star-spangled rodeo
Rhinestone cowboy
Gettin' cards and letters from people I don't even know

//www.imeem.com/wo2csmchan/music/I35A2jYk/glenn_campbell_rhinestone_cowboy/


โดย: วุธจันทบุรี IP: 124.157.141.122 วันที่: 28 กันยายน 2551 เวลา:2:32:23 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

smack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]







New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add smack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.