"Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand。 天国近了,你们应当悔改"
จงกลับใจเสียใหม่ เพราะว่าแผ่นดินสวรรค์มาใกล้แล้ว
Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2551
 
14 เมษายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 
If Only--Rod Stewart (ถ้าเพียงแต่ว่า)

If only Id have listened to all of my closest friends
And knew that it was over and the party had to end
If only Id have noticed the sadness in her eyes
Shed still be in my arms tonight, if only

If only Id have realized the unimportance of being cool
To give a kiss and maybe just say darlin I love you
If only Id said Im sorry Id have been a much better man
Shed still be in my arms tonight, if only

Theres an emptiness that fills my heart now that shes not here
I loved her more than my own life something Ive always feared, if only

If only Id come home at night instead of stayin out for one more drink
If only Id been unconcerned what the other guys may think
If only Id a held her tight but I guess its too late now
Oh how blind could one man be, if only

Whoa oh but I will not be sad after all the fun weve had
You live some and you learn some, if only

If only I could convince her the importance of one more chance
If only God would allow me one more celestial dance
If only I had the nerve to call her up and tell her how I feel
Shed still be in my arms tonight, if only

But its only love and love aint real its only a four letter word
We spend half our lives chasing after it how wonderf lly absurd, if only

Whoa whoa but I will not be sad after all the fun we had
You live some and you learn some
Whoa but I will not be sad after all the fun that we had
You live some and you learn some, you learn some
If only
-----------------------------------------



Create Date : 14 เมษายน 2551
Last Update : 14 เมษายน 2551 0:08:22 น. 2 comments
Counter : 1021 Pageviews.

 


สุขสันต์วันปีใหม่ไทยค่ะอาโก

มีความสุขมากๆๆๆนะคะ...........น๊า








โดย: d__d (มัชชาร ) วันที่: 14 เมษายน 2551 เวลา:7:51:38 น.  

 
คลิกๆๆ คลิกไปก็ไม่มีรูปสวย ๆ ให้ส่งต่อ เพราะทำมาแค่รูปเดียว

สุขสันต์วันสงกรานต์ครับ


โดย: 9A วันที่: 14 เมษายน 2551 เวลา:13:51:35 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

smack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]







New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add smack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.