"Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand。 天国近了,你们应当悔改"
จงกลับใจเสียใหม่ เพราะว่าแผ่นดินสวรรค์มาใกล้แล้ว
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2551
 
18 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 

One moment in time-Whitney Houston

ปีนี้มีแข่งโอลิมปิคที่จีน เลยงัดเอาเพลงปลุกใจเสือป่า เอ้ยมะช่าย
ปลุกใจนักกีฬามาเปิดอีกสักรอบ อิอิ ฟังแล้วคึกคักมีกำลังใจดีครับ

One Moment In Time

Each day I live I want to be
A day to give the best of me
I'm only one but not alone
My finest day is yet unknown
I broke my heart for every gain
To taste the sweet I faced the pain
I rise and fall yet through it all
This much remains

Chorus:
I want one moment in time
When I'm more than I thought I could be
When all of my dreams are a heartbeat away
And the answers are all up to me.
Give me one moment in time
When I'm racing with destiny
Then in that one moment of time
I will feel, I will feel eternity
I've lived to be the very best
I want it all - no time for less
I've laid my plans, now lay the chance
Here in my hands

Repeat Chorus:

You're a winner for a lifetime
If you seize that one moment in time - make it shine

Final Chorus:

Give me one moment in time
When I'm more than I thought I could be
When all of my dreams are a heartbeat away
And the answers are all up to me.
Give me one moment in time
When I'm racing with destiny
Then in that one moment of time
I will be, I will be, I will be free
-------------------------------------------------------





 

Create Date : 18 มีนาคม 2551
5 comments
Last Update : 18 มีนาคม 2551 0:41:36 น.
Counter : 626 Pageviews.

 

แวะมาเยี่ยมคร้าบบอาโก
สบายดีนะคร้าบบบ
เพลงนี้เพลงโปรด อยากหอน แต่ไม่มีปัญญา 55+

 

โดย: ทายาทตระกูลหยี 18 มีนาคม 2551 0:39:51 น.  

 

วันนี้น้องจะให้คนไปรับกล้องแระ...ลึกๆแล้วดีใจทีได้มันคืนมา...ต้องขอบคุณที่รักจริงๆ

 

โดย: tai (taibangplee ) 18 มีนาคม 2551 9:23:55 น.  

 

เพลงปลุกใจเสือป่าถูกใจมากครับ 55555

ป.ล.ไม่มีภาพประกอบอ่ะ 5555555

 

โดย: fedexfc 18 มีนาคม 2551 9:59:16 น.  

 

emoemoข้าน้อยมาคารวะท่านผู้อาวุโสค่ะ

 

โดย: หมีสีชมพู 18 มีนาคม 2551 15:04:47 น.  

 

เพลงนี้ชอบมากครับให้กำลังใจดีอยากได้แต่ไม่รู้ทำไงช่วยบอกที

 

โดย: nimo IP: 124.120.7.48 16 พฤศจิกายน 2551 19:43:41 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


smack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]







New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add smack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.