"Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand。 天国近了,你们应当悔改"
จงกลับใจเสียใหม่ เพราะว่าแผ่นดินสวรรค์มาใกล้แล้ว
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 
 
26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 
All Blogs
 

Torn Between Two Lovers-Mary MacGregor



----------------------------------------------------------------
There are times when a woman has to say what's on her mind
Even though she knows how much it's gonna hurt
Before I say another word, let me tell you "I love you"
Let me hold you close, and say these words as gently as I can



"There's been another man that I've needed and I've loved,
But that doesn't mean I love you less,
And he knows he can't possess me, and he knows he never will,
There's just this empty place inside of me that only he can fill"

(chorus)
Torn between two lovers, feeling like a fool
Loving both of you is breaking all the rules
Torn between two lovers, feeling like a fool
Loving you both is breaking all the rules

You mustn't think you failed me just because there's someone else
You were the first real love I ever had,
And all the things I ever said
I swear they still are true
For no one else can have the part of me I gave to you

Torn between two lovers, feeling like a fool
Loving both of you is breaking all the rules
Torn between two lovers, feeling like a fool
Loving you both is breaking all the rules

Couldn't really blame you if you turned and walked away
But with everything I feel inside, I'm asking you to stay

Torn between two lovers, feeling like a fool
Loving both of you is breaking all the rules
Torn between two lovers, feeling like a fool
Loving you both is breaking all the rules

Torn between two lovers, feeling like a fool
Loving both of you is breaking all the rules
Torn between two lovers, feeling like a fool
Loving you both is breaking all the rules
------------------------------------------------------------
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us






 

Create Date : 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
7 comments
Last Update : 5 มีนาคม 2551 0:18:36 น.
Counter : 846 Pageviews.

 

แวะมาบอก ราตรีสวัสดิ์ค่าอาโก
เพลงเพราะจัง

 

โดย: บัวริมบึง 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 0:20:59 น.  

 

รักสองต้องห้าม ฟังไม่ได้ เดี๋ยวมาใหม่

 

โดย: dj booboo 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 0:43:54 น.  

 



อาโกหายไปไหนมาค่ะ
หลับฝันดีเน้อ

 

โดย: อุ้มสี 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 1:21:29 น.  

 

เพลงเศร้าตอนดึกเลยอาโก

 

โดย: ปลายเทียน 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 1:44:57 น.  

 

ก๊ากๆๆๆ โดนตบซะคว่ำเลย..5555 ชอบจริงๆ
หวัดดีที่รัก

 

โดย: tai (taibangplee ) 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 9:40:32 น.  

 

ขอคำแปลเพลงนี้หน่อยคะ

 

โดย: หนิง IP: 124.157.128.7 1 พฤษภาคม 2551 23:40:08 น.  

 

ชอบจัง คนเรา บางทีก้อชอบคนสองคนได้ในเวลาเดียวกัน เคยรู้สึกอารมณ์นี้กันม่ะ คนพี่ก้อรัก คนน้องก้อชอบอะไรแบบนี้แร่ะ.....เห้อออออออ

 

โดย: lovers IP: 203.148.185.58 25 มกราคม 2552 18:07:18 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


smack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]







New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add smack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.