"Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand。 天国近了,你们应当悔改"
จงกลับใจเสียใหม่ เพราะว่าแผ่นดินสวรรค์มาใกล้แล้ว
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 
 
24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 
All Blogs
 

you sexy thing-Hot Chocolate

I believe in miracles
Where you from you sexy thing
I believe in miracles
Since you came along you sexy thing

Where did you come from, baby
How did ya' know I needed you
How did ya' know I needed you so badly
How did ya' know I'd give my heart gladly
Yesterday, I was one of a lonely people
Now you're lying close to me
Making love to me

I believe in miracles
Where you from you sexy thing
I believe in miracles
Since you came along you sexy thing

Where did you come from, angel
How did ya' know that I'd be the one
Did you know you're everything I've prayed for
Did you know evey night and day for
Every day needing love and satisfaction
Now you're lying next to me, giving it to me

I believe in miracles
Where you from you sexy thing
I believe in miracles
Since you came along, you sexy thing

Kiss me, you sexy thing
Touch me, baby, you sexy thing
I love the way you touch me, darlin'
You sexy thing, it's extasy
Yesterday, I was one of a lonely people
Now you're lying close to me
Givin' it to me

I believe in miracles
Where you from you sexy thing
I believe in miracles
Since you came along, you sexy thing

Touch me
Kiss me, darlin'
I love the way you hold me, baby
It's extasy, It's extasy
Kiss me, baby
I love the way you kiss me, darlin'
Love the way you hold me
Keep on lovin' me, darlin'
Keep on lovin' be, baby
----------------------------------------------------------------------

------------------------------------------------------------------
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




 

Create Date : 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
10 comments
Last Update : 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 0:36:49 น.
Counter : 728 Pageviews.

 

แวะมาดูรูป เอ้ย! ฟังเพลงก่อนไปทำงานครับ

 

โดย: 9A 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 6:48:44 น.  

 

ดูแต่รูป เพลงฟังไม่ค่อยรู้รื่อง อิๆ

 

โดย: fedexfc 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 7:30:04 น.  

 

ดีค๊าอาโก เราเจอกานนานๆ ครั้งเลยเนอะ อิอิ

ตอนนี้หมดภารกิจแย้วค้าบ ปิดเทอมๆ แย้ว จะได้แวะมาหาอาโก บ่อยๆ เนอะ อิอิ

อาโกสบายดีไหมค้าบ

เพลงนี้ไม่เคยฟังเลย อิอิ แต่รูปนี่ยังเซ็กซี่เหมือนเคยเลยน๊า คริๆ

 

โดย: ดาวเหงา_Lonely Star 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 14:47:37 น.  

 

หวัดดีที่รัก วันนี้ที่รักไปโบสถ์
วันนี้น้องไปไหว้พระ9 วัดมาแหละ.พี่
ไปอ่านเรื่องเล่าของน้องวันนี้สิ..หนุกน่ะ
อ้อ.ลืมบอก ผ่านจุดหน้าวัง ที่พาพี่ไปกลับรถแบบกระทันหันมาด้วยน่ะ คิดถึงพี่เลยอ่ะ..555

 

โดย: tai (taibangplee ) 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 15:22:56 น.  

 

อู้ว...เต็มๆ เลยอาโก...น้องเค้าไม่หนาวเหรอเนี่ย

 

โดย: uter 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 19:26:50 น.  

 

หวัดดีจ้าเฮีย วันนี้เข้าบลอคเฮียได้ดีใจจังเลย เพลงเพราะๆนะค๊า

take care ka

 

โดย: Baby I love you 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 22:47:41 น.  

 

หวัดดีจ้าโก แวะมาบอกว่า คิดถึงนะจ๊ะ คอมฯมีปัญหา ช่วงนี้อาจจะห่างหายไปบ้าง คงไม่ลืมกันเสียก่อนนะจ๊ะ

 

โดย: หน่อยอิง 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 8:56:59 น.  

 

ตอนนี้ไม่กล้าทำอย่างนั้นแระอาโก..555
ยิ่งเมื่อวานยิ่งไม่ได้เลย ตำรวจเยอะมากๆๆๆๆ
นั่งนึกแล้วก็กูทำไปได้ไง

 

โดย: tai (taibangplee ) 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 9:36:33 น.  

 

หวัดดีฮ่า อาโก

 

โดย: นางไม้หน้า3 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 14:32:29 น.  

 

ขอบคุณเพื่อนบ้านทุก ๆ ท่านที่แวะมาบ้านอาโกครับ
น้ำใจของท่านเป็นที่ซาบซึ้งขอรับครับกระผม

 

โดย: smack 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 0:05:30 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


smack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]







New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add smack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.