I've Got You Under My Skin : Frank Sinatra , Bono


เมื่อสุดสัปดาห์ที่ผ่านมา

วันที่มาอัพบล็อกเพลงก่อนหน้านี้
ตอนที่ลงเพลงของ U2

ก็คิดถึงเพลงของเค้า ก็เลยนั่งหาเพลงฟังอยู่พักใหญ่

ปรากฎว่าได้เจอเพลงนี้
โบโน ร้องบูชาครู
..ถูกใจมั่กๆ


หลังจากวันนั้นมา
นกน้อยในใจผม มันก็ฮัมเพลงนี้อย่างเริงร่าอยู่หลายวัน




I've Got You Under My Skin

-Frank Sinatra , Bono -



I have got you under my skin
I've got you deep in the heart of me

So deep in my heart
You're nearly a part of me
I've got you under my skin

I have tried so not to give in
I have said to myself this affair
Never gonna go somewhere

But why should I try to resist
When baby I know so well
That I've got you under my skin

I would sacrafice anything
Come what might
For the sake of holding you near
In spite of a warning voice
That comes in the night
It repeats and it shouts in my ear

Don't you know blue-eyes
You never can win
Use your mentality
Wake up to reality

But each time I do
Just the thought of you
Makes me stop before I begin

'cause I've got you under my skin

I'd sacrafice anything
Come what might
For the sake of having you near
In spite of a warning voice
That comes in the night
It repeats and it shouts in my ear

Don't you know you old fool
You never can win
Use your mentality
Wake up to reality

But each time that I do
Just the thought of you
Makes me stop before I begin

'cause I've got you under my skin
And I love you (when you're) under my skin



***********











มาแถมเพิ่มอีก 1 เพลง

ฟังแล้วก็คิดถึงเพลงของซิเนตร้ามากๆ เหมือนกัน

เพลงของศิลปินหลายๆ คนไม่ค่อยได้ย้อนไปฟัง
เพราะฟังตั้งแต่สมัยยุคเทปเพลง
..เดี๋ยวนี้ เครื่องเล่นเทปก็หาไม่ค่อยมีแล้ว เทปเพลงก็เก็บเข้ากล่องไปหมดแล้ว

ถ้าอยากจะฟังต้องตามกลับไปซื้อแผ่นซีดี หรือเอ็มพีสาม , ไม่ก็หาฟังในเนท
..บางทีมันได้ไม่กี่เพลง ไม่ถึงใจ





Something Stupid

-Nancy ,Frank Sinatra-


I know I stand in line, until you think you have the time
To spend an evening with me
And if we go someplace to dance, I know that theres a chance
You wont be leaving with me

And afterwards we drop into a quiet little place
And have a drink or two
And then I go and spoil it all, by saying something stupid
Like: I love you

I can see it in your eyes, that you despise the same old lies
You heard the night before
And though its just a line to you, for me its true
It never seemed so right before

I practice every day to find some clever lines to say
To make the meaning come through
But then I think Ill wait until the evening gets late
And Im alone with you

The time is right your perfume fills my head, the stars get red
And oh the nights so blue
And then I go and spoil it all, by saying something stupid
Like: I love you
(I love you, I love you,...)




***********





 

Create Date : 28 พฤษภาคม 2552
3 comments
Last Update : 28 พฤษภาคม 2552 18:49:58 น.
Counter : 580 Pageviews.

 

คลิกๆๆ รูปสวยๆน่ารักๆไว้ส่งต่อเพียบ...

ขอบคุณที่นำมาฝากจ๊ะ
หลับฝันดีมากเลยได้ฟังเพลงไพเราะก่อนนอน

 

โดย: อุ้มสี 28 พฤษภาคม 2552 22:51:07 น.  

 

เจอคอเพลงคลาสสสิคเหมือนเราแล้ว เย่ๆ

 

โดย: รั่ววันละนิดจิตแจ่มใส 29 พฤษภาคม 2552 15:22:22 น.  

 


Friends Myspace Comments


 

โดย: Moon~JulY 30 พฤษภาคม 2552 10:09:58 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


บุญทับ
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]




กฎของเราก็คือ
เรามีความสุขสนุกสนาน
ได้มากเท่าที่เราต้องการ
แต่ต้องไม่ทำร้ายจิตใจใคร
..แม้แต่คนเดียว


จากหนังสือ ฟ้ากว้าง..ทางไกล



มวลเมฆ คือเนินเขาทำด้วยไอน้ำ เนินเขา คือมวลเมฆสร้างด้วยศิลา..(รพินทรฯ)
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2552
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
28 พฤษภาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add บุญทับ's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.