____Ozzy Osbourne - In My Life ____






Ozzy Osbourne - In My Life

[The Beatles cover]



There are places I remember
All my life though some have changed
Some forever not for better
Some have gone and some remain
All these places have their moments
With lovers and friends I still can recall
Some are dead and some are living
In my life I've loved them all

But of all these friends and lovers
There is no one compares with you
And these memories lose their meaning
When I think of love as something new
Though I know I'll never lose affection
For people and things that went before
I know I'll often stop and think about them
In my life I love you more

Though I know I'll never lose affection
For people and things that went before
I know I'll often stop and think about them
In my life I love you more
In my life I love you more



**********************





เสียงน้าOzzy แกได้อารมณ์ดีเหลือเกิน
เหมือนคนเมาดิบ 555


Create Date : 25 มกราคม 2551
Last Update : 25 มกราคม 2551 22:52:12 น. 0 comments
Counter : 291 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

บุญทับ
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]




กฎของเราก็คือ
เรามีความสุขสนุกสนาน
ได้มากเท่าที่เราต้องการ
แต่ต้องไม่ทำร้ายจิตใจใคร
..แม้แต่คนเดียว


จากหนังสือ ฟ้ากว้าง..ทางไกล



มวลเมฆ คือเนินเขาทำด้วยไอน้ำ เนินเขา คือมวลเมฆสร้างด้วยศิลา..(รพินทรฯ)
Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2551
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
25 มกราคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add บุญทับ's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.