<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2555
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829 
17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555

"Someday.. "



I had always heard your entire life
flashes in front of your eyes the second before you die.



First of all, that one second isn't a second at all,
it stretches on forever, like an ocean of time...



For me, it was lying on my back at courtyard with father
mother,brother and grandmother watching falling stars...



And yellow leaves, from the silk trees,
that lined my street...



Or my grandmother's smile,
and the way her eyes seemed like a petal of justmin...



And the first time I saw my brother's brand new Ibanez...



And my life in the 90's.
Yes, many things from the 90's that bring back fond memories,
all warm old memories..



And him..
my deceased friend.


..

.

I guess I could be pretty pissed off about what happened to me
... but it's hard to stay mad, when there's so much beauty in the world.



Sometimes I feel like I'm seeing it all at once,
and it's too much, my heart fills up like a balloon that's about to burst...



...and then I remember to relax, and stop trying to hold on to it,
and then it flows through me like rain
and I can't feel anything but gratitude
for every single moment of my stupid little life...

..
.


You have no idea what I'm talking about,
I'm sure. But don't worry...



You will someday.



Everyone will someday...





Create Date : 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555
Last Update : 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 21:50:26 น. 6 comments
Counter : 752 Pageviews.  

 
แวะมาเยี่ยม...สวัสดีครับ


โดย: **mp5** วันที่: 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 เวลา:21:46:06 น.  

 
ค่ะ..

ขอบคุณที่เข้ามาเยี่ยมนะคะ ^^


โดย: le temps วันที่: 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 เวลา:21:49:07 น.  

 
Someday ... I think we are all alone
Alone in somewhere ...


โดย: i.am.Victor วันที่: 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 เวลา:0:13:06 น.  

 
Thanks for your comment, K. Victor :)

I, myself, have no idea while I’m walking on a path that straight out ahead is there anything waiting for me? or it’s just a white empty world ..But I’m pretty sure it’ll be someday.

My friend used to say 'life is a lesson of how to lose beautifully'

I agree with his words and think it's true. However, before the day comes, I should concentrate on every steps as far as I could. It’s so hard.. But it’s a one thing That I’ll try my best.


โดย: le temps วันที่: 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 เวลา:7:01:25 น.  

 
In the time that I m all alone , I blame nothing and change that emotion to new emotion Book&Coffee time with Jazz .

I used to think what life go on and what thing wait for me sometime I saw empty world like you .
But today I know what life go for ...

" Book Coffee Jazz and sometime Wine "

That s all ...


โดย: i.am.Victor วันที่: 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 เวลา:12:55:57 น.  

 
Dear K.Victor

I like your point of view. You know, it‛s simply life.
Surely can if you think you are able to do so.
You need to break your own barrier of life
and achieve what is within your mean to do so.
There are unlimited prospects in the world
for you to choose to gain your own satisfaction in life....
building something of your own.

For me, You will be a happy person within yourself if not for others.


โดย: le temps วันที่: 1 มีนาคม 2555 เวลา:21:12:14 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

le temps
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 3 คน [?]




[Add le temps's blog to your web]