YOU are not afraid. You think YOU are afraid. ~Shantimayi~
อย่าสนเลย

Life is just unfair.
I know, you don't have to remind me.
The world is unfair.
And we all are the objects of such unfairness.
You are hurt, I'm hurt too.
Day pass, we grow up.
And day by day,
I seem to don't know you, more and more.

Life is unfair.
Yet, you are not fair to me too.
Both of us suffer.
But you have no right
to blame me for your suffering.

You think you have to fight alone.
You blame everyone aroud you
for being unfair to you.
And you are fighting with me too.
Why? May I ask?
Not enough pain we've got?

Someone treats you wrong.
And you feel it's not fair to you.
That one treats me SO good.
And you think it's my fault.
What can I do? Can I control it?
Ney...It's not my responsibility.
But you keeps making me feel down.
If I have other place to go...I'll go.
I shouldn't come back.

You know, the time you are down.
your heart's going further, really deep down.
It's sinking into the mire of your sorrow.
It's sinking into all the bad memories
that have been hiding in your soul.

Hence, all the bad feelings I've faced before
ran towards me and slept besides me all night.
All is because of YOU.

My dearest YOU.

Yes, the world is damn unfair.
And for whose sake I'm trying to be a good girl.
The last word I'd say....

กูมันเลวไง!!!


Create Date : 24 กันยายน 2550
Last Update : 24 กันยายน 2550 12:19:26 น. 3 comments
Counter : 531 Pageviews.

 
อย่าคิดมากค่ะ
คนเรามีเลวมีดีด้วยกันทั้งนั้น


โดย: คนเลวที่แสนดี วันที่: 24 กันยายน 2550 เวลา:12:26:29 น.  

 
after i've read this...
i really feel sorry for you...

what ever happen..goodluck


โดย: KS IP: 158.108.208.207 วันที่: 24 กันยายน 2550 เวลา:12:37:41 น.  

 
บอกอย่างหน้าชื่นตาบาน
ว่าแปลไม่ออกครับ



โดย: กะก๋า ศักดาพิกุล (กะว่าก๋า ) วันที่: 24 ธันวาคม 2550 เวลา:18:41:14 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

gluhp
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 16 คน [?]




Here...
I'm on the rooftop

Between...
pavement and stars.

Here's...
hardly no day
nor hardly no night

There're things...
half in shadow
and half way in light

It's where...
I gather my thoughts
and grow my dreams

which...
are scattered
all around

In my words,
my songs,
my dance.

คน นั่งจ้องชีวิต
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
24 กันยายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add gluhp's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.