NoBoDY's PeRFeCT BuT I aM A PeRFeCTiONiST
Group Blog
 
 
มิถุนายน 2550
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
3 มิถุนายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Alfie by Lily Allen



Ooooo deary me,
My little brother's in his bedroom smoking weed,
I tell him he should get up cos it's nearly half past three
He can't be bothered cos he's high on THC.
I ask him very nicely if he'd like a cup of tea,
I can't even see him cos the room is so smoky,
Don't understand how one can watch so much TV,
My baby brother Alfie how I wish that you could see.


Oooooo I only say it cos I care,
So please can you stop pulling my hair.
Now, now there's no need to swear,
Please don't despair my dear Mon frere.

Ooooo Alfie get up it's a brand new day,
I just can sit back and watch you waste your life away
You need to get a job because the bills need to get paid.
Get off your lazy arse,
Alfie please use your brain
Surely there's some walls out there that you can go and spray,
I'm feeling guilty for leading you astray,
Now how the hell do you ever expect that you'll get laid,
When all you do is stay and play on your computer games?

Oooooo I only say it cos I care,
So please can you stop pulling my hair.
Now, now there's no need to swear,
Please don't despair my dear Mon frere

Oh little brother please refrain from doing that,
I'm trying to help you out so can you stop being a twat.
It's time that you and I sat down and had a little chat,
And look me in the eyes take off that stupid fitted cap.

Oooooo I only say it cos I care,
So please can you stop pulling my hair.
Now, now there's no need to swear,
Please don't despair my dear Mon frere

Please don't despair
Please don't despair
Mon frere




~ * ~ * ~ C * O * M * M * E * N * T ~ * ~ * ~

When I first heard this song, I thought "Urghhh!!"
I thought it was going to be another cheesy song that made you cringe and
I changed the channel every time it came on. But it isn’t !!

I love how Lily Allen sings so cynically in a light, careless way, lol.










 

Create Date : 03 มิถุนายน 2550
7 comments
Last Update : 26 กรกฎาคม 2550 18:47:14 น.
Counter : 447 Pageviews.

 

เพื่ออะไรเนี่ย งง อิอิอิ

 

โดย: cyberpear IP: 125.24.222.238 3 มิถุนายน 2550 20:11:32 น.  

 

ทำงัยจาดู deadmode ด้ายอะ มี xxx ปะเลยต้องใส่พาสเวิร์ด เหอเหอเหอ

 

โดย: cyberpear IP: 125.24.222.238 3 มิถุนายน 2550 20:13:26 น.  

 

อู้วววว ลิลี่ ...

 

โดย: Nordstjernen 4 มิถุนายน 2550 0:32:51 น.  

 

ไว้รัองคาราโอเกะงัยตาไซเบอร์

ไปร้องด้วยกันมะจอว์ส

 

โดย: Pebbles 4 มิถุนายน 2550 9:35:38 น.  

 

เค้าอยากเห็นว่ามีอารายนาย deadmode อะ ต้องเป็นของลับแพนด้าแน่ ๆ 5555

 

โดย: cyberpear IP: 203.146.242.129 5 มิถุนายน 2550 9:11:03 น.  

 

นั่นน่ะซิ..มันต้องมอะไรในกองไผ่แน่ๆ...

คุยเรื่องไรกันเนี่ยมะเห็นรู้เรื่องเลยอ่ะ

 

โดย: วิตามินโซดา 8 มิถุนายน 2550 8:26:31 น.  

 

I love this song too!

The sound of it reminds me of lovely vintage circus :D

 

โดย: missqwan 12 ตุลาคม 2550 18:10:24 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Pebbles
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




When one door closes, another opens; but we often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door that we do not see the one which has opened for us.
Friends' blogs
[Add Pebbles's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.