NoBoDY's PeRFeCT BuT I aM A PeRFeCTiONiST
Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2552
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
8 เมษายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
1582 by KAT-TUN Kamenashi's Solo


MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com



1582

Romanji

Shiahaisareru yubisaki made
Kuruoshiihodo shibirete
Atamanonaka owareteiku
Watashi wa ima naze doko
Menomae kara hikari ga kie
Eien no nemuri shin demo

Sasoi
Monku
Akai
Kuchibiru

Shibireru
Kokoro
Odoru
Midarete iku

Sono chi ni oborete
Somaru

Ima tenchi ni mukau me wa
Nani wo utsushi dase iku no
Douka douka watakushi wo
Sono te de tsukannde ite

Tomo ni kizamu hari tachi ni
Boku no hoho wo kamishimete
Zutto zutto samenu you ni
Mune nit e wo atete chikau
I KNOW

Kizudarake no kokoro sae mo
Anata wo mite ieru wa
Yokubou toka sou ja naku
Muishiki nano shitte mo

Kizu wo
Iyasu
Kusuri
Kimochii no

Asu wa
Mizuko e
Ikareru
Sonna no ya na no

Sono chi ni oborete
Somaru

Anata to no hibi yume mite
Chitte itta hoshi tachi wo
Douka douka samenu you ni
Mune ni te wo atete negau

Yasashii ya ha nan nano ka
Ichibyou goto ni iro wo kaeru
Zutto zutto watakushi wo
Sono te de tsukannde ite
Ai de

Sasoi
Monku

Kizu wo
Iyasu

Ima tennchi ni mukau me ha
Nani wo utsushi dashite iku no
Douka douka watakushi wo
Sono te de tsukann de ite

Tomo ni kizamu hari tachi ni
Boku no hoho wo kamishimete
Zutto zutto samenu you ni
Mune nit e wo atete chikau

Anata to no hibi yume mite
Chitte itta hoshi tachi wo
Douka douka samenu you ni
Mune ni te wo atete negau

Yasashii ya ha nan nano ka
Ichibyou goto ni iro wo kaeru
Zutto zutto watakushi wo
Sono te de tsukannde ite
Ai de


English Translation

Being controlled Even till my finger tips
Crazily numbed
Inside my head I am chased
Right now Why and where am I
From before my eyes
The light disappears
Eternal slumber
Even if I die

Inviting
Words
Red
Lips

Numbing
Heart
Dancing
Going wild

Drowning in that blood
Stained

Those eyes looking towards the world
What does it reflect
Please please hold on to me with your hands

The needles (time) that move together
They bite against my cheeks
Forever and ever may it not turn cold
I hold my hand to my chest and swear
I know

Even a wounded heart
Heals by just looking at you
Its not lust
Its unintentional

The wound
Healing
Medicine
It feels good

Tomorrow
You would be heading for (?)
I don’t want you to go

Drowning in that blood
Stained

I dream of the days I spent with you
The stars that disappeared by
Please please don't wake up
I put my hands to my chest and pray

What is a gentle arrow
It changes color by the second
Forever and ever
Hold on to me with your hands
With Love


Lyrics credits to:
maishampoo



Create Date : 08 เมษายน 2552
Last Update : 19 สิงหาคม 2552 21:09:34 น. 12 comments
Counter : 499 Pageviews.

 


โดย: spordo01 วันที่: 14 กันยายน 2554 เวลา:22:20:02 น.  

 


โดย: tazjungmania วันที่: 17 กันยายน 2554 เวลา:11:24:10 น.  

 


โดย: aomzon (aomzon ) วันที่: 18 กันยายน 2554 เวลา:12:42:22 น.  

 
ขอบคุณสำหรับข้อมูลครับ
touchpad black friday
black friday touchpad


โดย: Qa วันที่: 18 กันยายน 2554 เวลา:14:29:35 น.  

 
thank you so much , i like it.
Black Friday Shoe


โดย: a_nango วันที่: 24 กันยายน 2554 เวลา:13:53:48 น.  

 
Thank you so much , i like it.
Black Friday Shoe


โดย: a_nango วันที่: 25 กันยายน 2554 เวลา:13:57:44 น.  

 
ขอบคุณครับ
D300 Black Friday


โดย: takakung วันที่: 9 ตุลาคม 2554 เวลา:12:15:56 น.  

 
เขียนดีมาก ขอบคุณครับ
Gift Card Black Friday 2011


โดย: birdfriday วันที่: 16 ตุลาคม 2554 เวลา:16:20:03 น.  

 
เขียนดีมาก ขอบคุณครับ
Gift Card Black Friday 2011


โดย: birdfriday วันที่: 16 ตุลาคม 2554 เวลา:16:20:11 น.  

 


โดย: dannyloa วันที่: 10 พฤศจิกายน 2554 เวลา:22:24:34 น.  

 
Thanks for the great article. I hope to be back to read it again. Please write to me so I like this article. I feel much better and more knowledgeable. Thank you.
PN51D550 Review Samsung PN51D550 Review Bike For Sale Cyber Monday 2012 Cyber Monday Sale Ipad Cyber Monday 32 Inch TV Price Dewalt 18 Volt Battery Scopes BSA Scopes BSA


โดย: couples (AIRRO01 ) วันที่: 10 พฤศจิกายน 2554 เวลา:23:47:00 น.  

 


โดย: peter125 (steven1064 ) วันที่: 2 มกราคม 2555 เวลา:12:55:52 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Pebbles
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




When one door closes, another opens; but we often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door that we do not see the one which has opened for us.
Friends' blogs
[Add Pebbles's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.