NoBoDY's PeRFeCT BuT I aM A PeRFeCTiONiST
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
22 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Chasing Pavements by Adele



I’ve made up my mind
don’t need to think it over
if I’m wrong Ii am right
dont need to look no further
this ain’t lust I know this is love

but if I tell the world
I'll never say enough
cause it was not said to you
and that’s exactly what i need to do
if I end up with you

should I give up
or should I just keep chasing pavements
even if it leads no where,
or would it be a waste
even if I knew my place should i leave it there.
should I give up
or should I just keep chasing pavements
even if it leads nowhere

I build myself up
and fly around in circles
waiting as my heart drops
and my back begins to tingle
finally could this be it

or should I give up
or should I just keep chasing pavements
even if it leads no where,
or would it be a waste
even if I knew my place should i leave it there.
should I give up
or should I just keep chasing pavements
even if it leads nowhere

yeaaah ehh

should I give up
or should I just keep chasing pavements
even if it leads no where,
or would it be a waste
even if I knew my place
should I leave it there

should I give up
or should UI just keep on chasing pavements
should I just keep on chasing pavements

ohhhh ohh

should I give up
or should I just keep chasing pavements
even if it leads nowhere
or would it be a waste
even if I knew my place should i leave it there

should I give up
or should I just keep chasing pavements
even if it leads nowhere


~ * ~ * ~ C * O * M * M * E * N * T ~ * ~ * ~

Panda’s sent me this song on youtube lately. Since then I can’t get it out of my head. It’s quite an explanation about my life both personal and professional.

Personal: I’ve stopped chasing any pavement for quite sometime. Panda knows best about this category hehe.

Professional: I am still keep chasing my pavement to grow up in my career. I just made a big decision to move on. So the 3rd largest carrier in Thailand here I come!!! Yes!




Create Date : 22 มีนาคม 2551
Last Update : 22 มีนาคม 2551 17:48:02 น. 7 comments
Counter : 395 Pageviews.

 


โดย: Pebbles วันที่: 22 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:17:44:01 น.  

 
เล่นไรอยู่คนเดียวอะ


โดย: Nordstjernen วันที่: 23 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:20:01:35 น.  

 
3rd largest carrier in Thailand, are u sure???? I would say in Thailand, MSL is no 1, CMA probable the 2nd or 3rd. You're talking about what? Company size or volume wise or what?

However, just fyi, world ranking, MSL is no 1 and MSC is no 2 ok?? hahaha

anyway, good luck and best wishes for everything.


โดย: cyberpear IP: 203.152.20.170 วันที่: 3 เมษายน 2551 เวลา:16:44:24 น.  

 
According to the statistics I've been shown during the interview.The volume ranking shows that NYK was the first on top, follow by Evergreen and OOCL is the 3rd one.

But I have to admit that for world ranking MSL and MSC are still rock the market.

Thanks for your wishes.


โดย: Pebbles IP: 58.8.98.217 วันที่: 5 เมษายน 2551 เวลา:22:16:59 น.  

 
I just love this song.

I have no idea, should I give up or should I just keep chasing pavement.

I have no idea where am I and what the hell I am doing now.


โดย: นางสาวดุ่บดั่บ วันที่: 1 พฤษภาคม 2551 เวลา:6:19:30 น.  

 
as


โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7386448 วันที่: 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2566 เวลา:0:02:05 น.  

 
For many people this is the best solution here see how to do it. //pavingriverside-ca.com/


โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7386448 วันที่: 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2566 เวลา:3:06:17 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Pebbles
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




When one door closes, another opens; but we often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door that we do not see the one which has opened for us.
Friends' blogs
[Add Pebbles's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.