NoBoDY's PeRFeCT BuT I aM A PeRFeCTiONiST
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
15 กันยายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Beautiful Girls by Jojo

I was sick of Beautiful Girls by Sean Kingston so when I heard this cover version by Jojo I felt so blessed!!





I'm way too cool for ya boy
That's why it'll never work
I'll have you suicidal, suicidal
When I say it's over
Damn all these beautiful girls
We're only gonna do your dirt
We'll have you suicidal, suicidal
When I say it's over

I remember when
I was hanging with my friends
That's when I caught your eye
You thought that I was fly
Right then you wished that I would be your baby (be your baby)
You try to get some game
Asking me girl what ya name
All that ice upon ya chain
So I asked you the same
Something tells me that we have fun together (fun together)

I ain't easy to find
I'm a one of a kind
Oh when I judge your wine
I know your only mine
Tonight is yours
Tomorrow is for another guy (another guy)

You've been calling me
Leaving messages all week
Was your curiousity
Got ya knees weak
I'm not looking for a man
So I don't want no confusion (no confusion)
I took ya to the floor
Got ya begging me for more
But that was my queue to go
So I hit the door
I let you hot
With your mind used to running wild (running wild)

I ain't easy to find
I'm a one of a kind
Oh when I judge your wine
I know your only mine
If you stick around
Be careful not to fall in love (fall in love)

Now a couple months have past
Never thought that this would last
Oh everybody asked
How ya got a girl like that
But you should've known
That nothing lasts forever (lasts forever)
I mashed up ya mind
When I tell you lies
But boy don't be suprised
That I'm seeing other guys
I'm too young to settle
And you should've known better (known better)



Create Date : 15 กันยายน 2550
Last Update : 15 กันยายน 2550 18:28:11 น. 3 comments
Counter : 562 Pageviews.

 
แต่งไดสวยจัง ว่างๆไปไดเราบ้างนะ ^^
//diary.itzaa.com/diary/index.php?Shadows&date=140907


โดย: ra IP: 58.8.192.14 วันที่: 15 กันยายน 2550 เวลา:18:45:33 น.  

 
i really love Sean Kingston version, howeva, this is my first time listening to JoJo version. It's pretty cool as well.

Since i take ACC 4 courses this semester, it's damn hard for me to be chill chill for studying as before. No wonder i hardly check my blog and others'.

Anyway, how r u doing krub?


โดย: qu-up IP: 58.9.145.27 วันที่: 16 กันยายน 2550 เวลา:12:36:45 น.  

 
คิดถึงนะเจ๊น้า......

ขอบคุณนะค๊าที่แวะไปเยี่ยม....อิอิ

แอบเขินเล็กน้อย...แต่ก็เอาวะ เรามันก็แก่แล้วนี่นา คงไม่ผิดหรอก ที่จะได้ดอกไม้ช่อนั้นนะ เจ๊ว่าป่าว....

อิอิ....ว่างเมื่อไหร่ขอให้แจ้ง ไม่ได้ปะกันนานแล้วน้า....


โดย: วิตามินโซดา วันที่: 17 กันยายน 2550 เวลา:16:01:02 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Pebbles
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




When one door closes, another opens; but we often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door that we do not see the one which has opened for us.
Friends' blogs
[Add Pebbles's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.