NoBoDY's PeRFeCT BuT I aM A PeRFeCTiONiST
Group Blog
 
 
มิถุนายน 2550
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
30 มิถุนายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Girlfriend by Avril Lavigne




Hey! Hey! You! You!
I don’t like your girlfriend!
No way! No way!
I think you need a new one
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I could be your girlfriend

Hey! Hey! You! You!
I know that you like me
No way! No way!
No it’s not a secret
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I want to be your girlfriend


You’re so fine
I want you mine
You’re so delicious
I think about ya all the time
You’re so addictive
Don’t you know what I could do to make you feel alright?
Don’t pretend I think you know I’m damn precious
And Hell Yeah
I’m the motherfucking princess
I can tell you like me too and you know I’m right


She’s like so whatever
You could do so much better
I think we should get together now
And that’s what everyone’s talking about!


Hey! Hey! You! You!
I don’t like your girlfriend!
No way! No way!
I think you need a new one
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I could be your girlfriend

Hey! Hey! You! You!
I know that you like me
No way! No way!
No it’s not a secret
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I want to be your girlfriend


I can see the way, I see the way you look at me
And even when you look away I know you think of me
I know you talk about me all the time again and again
So come over here, tell me what I want to hear
Better yet make your girlfriend disappear
I don’t want to hear you say her name ever again
(And again and again and again!)


She’s like so whatever
You could do so much better
I think we should get together now
And that’s what everyone’s talking about!


Hey! Hey! You! You!
I don’t like your girlfriend!
No way! No way!
I think you need a new one
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I could be your girlfriend

Hey! Hey! You! You!
I know that you like me
No way! No way!
No it’s not a secret
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I want to be your girlfriend

In a second you’ll be wrapped around my finger
Cause I can, cause I can do it better
There’s no other
So when's it gonna sink in?
She’s so stupid
What the hell were you thinking?!



~ * ~ * ~ C * O * M * M * E * N * T ~ * ~ * ~

People that complaining about Avril 'becoming' poppy and preppy? Shut up. Seriously she was never really punk.

She was always in the category 'pop/punk', and while it's a ridiculously pretentious category, many people these days think that's real, pure punk.

Newsflash! It's not.

Avril is just embracing her 'pop princess' side, and if you ask me, she's doing a damn good job. So many pop artists sucks.

So instead of complaining that Avril used to be punk and that was hot, be proud that you support a pop 'idol' that can actually sing.

Because sooo many can't.









Create Date : 30 มิถุนายน 2550
Last Update : 26 กรกฎาคม 2550 18:47:01 น. 1 comments
Counter : 523 Pageviews.

 
I Like This Song!!


โดย: LoveTheory วันที่: 30 มิถุนายน 2550 เวลา:12:30:48 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Pebbles
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




When one door closes, another opens; but we often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door that we do not see the one which has opened for us.
Friends' blogs
[Add Pebbles's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.