NoBoDY's PeRFeCT BuT I aM A PeRFeCTiONiST
Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2551
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
28 มกราคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Break Me by Jewel




I will meet you
In some place
Where the light lends itself
To soft repose
I will let you undress me
But I warn you
I have thorns
Like any rose
And you could hurt me
With your bare hands
You could hurt me
With with the sharp end
Of what you say
But I'm lost to you now
And there's no
Amount of reason
That could save me
So break me
Take me
Just let me
Feel your arms again
Break me
I'll let you make me
Just let me
Feel your love again

Feels like being underwater
Now that I've let go
And lost control
Water kisses fill my mouth
Water fills my soul

So break me
Take me
Just let me
Feel your arms again
Break me
Make me
Just let me
Feel your love again

Kiss me once
Or maybe twice
Oh, it never felt so nice
So break me
Take me
Let me
Feel your arms again
Break me
Make me
Just let me
Feel your arms again
Just let me
Feel your love again



Create Date : 28 มกราคม 2551
Last Update : 28 มกราคม 2551 13:58:49 น. 0 comments
Counter : 439 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Pebbles
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




When one door closes, another opens; but we often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door that we do not see the one which has opened for us.
Friends' blogs
[Add Pebbles's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.