Billy Joel - You May Be Right
You May Be Right

Friday night I crashed your party
Saturday I said I'm sorry
Sunday came and trashed me out again
I was only having fun
Wasn't hurting anyone
And we all enjoyed the weekend for a change

I've been stranded in the combat zone
I walked through Bedford Stuy alone
Even rode my motorcycle in the rain
And you told me not to drive
But I made it home alive
So you said that only proves that I'm insane

You may be right
I may be crazy
But it just may be a lunatic you're looking for
Turn out the light
Don't try to save me
You may be wrong for all I know
But you may be right

Remember how I found you there
Alone in your electric chair
I told you dirty jokes until you smiled
You were lonely for a man
I said take me as I am
'Cause you might enjoy some madness for awhile

Now think of all the years you tried to
Find someone to satisfy you
I might be as crazy as you say
If I'm crazy then it's true
That it's all because of you
And you wouldn't want me any other way

You may be right
I may be crazy
But it just may be a lunatic you're looking for
It's too late to fight
It's too late to change me
You may be wrong for all I know
But you may be right

You may be right
I may be crazy
But it just may be a lunatic you're looking for
Turn out the light
Don't try to save me
You may be wrong for all I know
But you may be right
You may be wrong but you may be right
You may be wrong but you may be right


กับคนๆนี้และเพลงของเขา ที่โด่งดังในยุค ปี '70- '80
ทำเอามือเบส ต้องลูกหนูขึ้นไหล่ เพราะผู้คนต่างขอเพลงนี้
ซ้ำแล้วซ้ำเล่า ทุกๆครั้งที่ ไปเล่นดนตรี สมัยก่อน เบสแต่ละตัว
น้ำหนักมันไม่ไช่น้อยๆ เลยทีเดียว (จริงๆแล้วไม่มีเงินพอที่จะ
ซื้อเบสราคาแพงๆ ที่น้ำหนักเบา) เล่นอยู่ที่ละ2-3ชั่วโมง
ก็ ไหล่ปูดเป็นลูกๆ ทาเค๊าทเตอร์เพนท์ เกือบหลอดเลย

มีนักร้องและวงดนตรี และเพลง ในดวงใจอยู่หลายอยู่เหมือนกัน
วันนี้พอดีได้ฟังทางวิทยุ (มีคนกล้าเปิดเหมือนกันนะ)
เคยรู้มาว่า Billy Joel ได้เคยฟอร์มวงดูโอที่ชื่อ Attila
ร่วมกับนักดนตรีอีกคนหนึ่งที่เป็นมือกลอง
โดยวง Attila นี้เล่นเพลงออกไปทาง heavy prog
เสียงวิจารณ์จากแฟนๆ ว่า ผลงานห่วย อาจเป็นเพราะ
ไม่ตรงตามความคาดหวังของแฟนๆมากกว่า

ยอมรับ ว่า ก็ต้องมีบ้าง ถูกใจ กับไม่ถูกใจ ในคนๆเดียวกัน
บางมุม บางเหลี่ยม อาจกระแทกไม่ตรงใจ ใครๆ
บางฉาก บางตอนอาจ ทำให้คนหลงรักได้ แบบไม่ลืมเลย
ไม่มีใครหรอกที่เกิดมา แล้ว จะจรรโลง ละเลง ชีวิตมา
แบบเข้าตากรรมการซะหมดทุกขั้นทุกตอน
บางวันก็เซ็งกับตัวเอง ที่ทำอะไรลงไปแล้วไม่เข้าท่าเลย
มันก็ต้องมาคิด ทบทวน ตัดใจกับเรื่อง แย่ๆบ้าง
พยายาม ที่จะ เริ่มต้นดีๆ แล้วประคอง เรื่องดีๆ ไว้ให้นาน
เท่าที่จะทำได้ นะ คิดละเหนื่อยหัว ฟังเพลงเหอะ


You May Be Right - Billy Joel







Create Date : 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
Last Update : 8 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 10:46:01 น.
Counter : 2949 Pageviews.

1 comments
  
แวะมาทักทายค่ะพี่..

น้องยังเหงาๆ เหมือนเดิมเลยค่ะ..
พยายามทำตามที่พี่แนะนำอยู่นะคะ ไว้คุยกันนะคะพี่
โดย: nods วันที่: 9 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 เวลา:23:38:39 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Kyoukara omoide
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed

 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





กุมภาพันธ์ 2552

2
3
7
9
11
13
14
16
17
19
20
22
24
26
28
 
8 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
All Blog
MY VIP Friend