---Can't smile without you---
You know I can't smile without you
I can't smile without you
I can't laugh and I can't sing
I'm finding it hard to do anything
You see I feel sad when you're sad
I feel glad when you're glad
If you only knew what I'm going through
I just can't smile without you

You came along just like a song
And brightened my day
Who would have believed that you were part of a dream
Now it all seems light years away

And now you know I can't smile without you
I can't smile without you
I can't laugh and I can't sing
I'm finding it hard to do anything
You see I feel sad when you're sad
I feel glad when you're glad
If you only knew what I'm going through
I just can't smile

Now some people say happiness takes so very long to find
Well, I'm finding it hard leaving your love behind me

And you see I can't smile without you
I can't smile without you
I can't laugh and I can't sing
I'm finding it hard to do anything
You see I feel glad when you're glad
I feel sad when you're sad
If you only knew what I'm going through
I just can't smile without you








Create Date : 26 ธันวาคม 2551
Last Update : 26 ธันวาคม 2551 11:18:59 น.
Counter : 433 Pageviews.

3 comments
  
you know I can't smile without you...



I can't smile without you


^^

ชอบจัง
โดย: Girl_lov_Star วันที่: 26 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:13:37:34 น.
  
นั่นสิ ไม่มีใครคนนั้นแล้วจะยิ้ม อย่างมีความสุขได้ยังไง....เนอะ
โดย: เจ้าหญิงที่เจ้าชายตายจาก (timeofmylove ) วันที่: 27 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:2:42:42 น.
  

Gift For HappY new YeaR 2 0 0 9 By Khunkao Rimnam
โดย: p_tham วันที่: 28 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:5:32:09 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Kyoukara omoide
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed

 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





ธันวาคม 2551

 
3
5
7
11
12
13
14
15
16
19
20
21
22
25
27
28
29
31
 
 
26 ธันวาคม 2551
All Blog
MY VIP Friend